Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Century Communities

Utah

374 Homeowner Reviews
Dec 2018 - Jun 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.2
Customers' overall satisfaction
3.6
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Utah Communities Map

 

Community Satisfaction Ratings

  • Bayside Shore Estates

    3.6

    Utah - 2 Homeowner Reviews

  • Bayside Shore Villages

    3.9

    Utah - 24 Homeowner Reviews

  • Belmont Estates

    3.7

    Utah - 6 Homeowner Reviews

  • Canyon Springs

    4.6

    Utah - 24 Homeowner Reviews

  • Founders Point

    3.7

    Utah - 46 Homeowner Reviews

  • Harvest Park

    4.2

    Utah - 20 Homeowner Reviews

  • Herriman Towne Center Phase 3

    4.4

    Utah - 75 Homeowner Reviews

  • Jordan Meadows

    4.1

    Utah - 31 Homeowner Reviews

  • Maple Hills

    3.6

    Utah - 4 Homeowner Reviews

  • Sunset Ridge Phase 3

    4.7

    Utah - 3 Homeowner Reviews

  • Sunset Ridge Phase 4

    4.1

    Utah - 38 Homeowner Reviews

  • Village At Highridge

    3.8

    Utah - 28 Homeowner Reviews

  • Vistas At Eastgate 60s

    4.4

    Utah - 18 Homeowner Reviews

  • Vistas At Eastgate 80s

    4.9

    Utah - 4 Homeowner Reviews

  • Wildhorse Ranch

    3.3

    Utah - 1 Homeowner Reviews

  • Willow Park

    2.5

    Utah - 7 Homeowner Reviews

  • Wood Hollow Estates

    4.6

    Utah - 6 Homeowner Reviews

  • Woodsprings Estates

    4.4

    Utah - 37 Homeowner Reviews

Builder Profile

Top 10 U.S. Homebuilder and in 2017 was ranked 26th among the Fortune 100 Fastest-Growing Companies.

At Century Communities, we know it takes hammers and nails to build a house but it also takes passion, vision, integrity and quality to create YOUR home. Everything we do, from selecting locations, designing the architecture and integrating everyday efficiencies into our homes, reflects our deepest consideration and respect for our customers. Century Communities does more than build beautiful homes. We work side by side with people each and every day to help them achieve their goals and fulfill their dreams.

Our homes are where memories are made, families are raised and stories unfold. Our mission is to create thriving, enduring neighborhoods by building new homes with lasting livability. Visit one of our communities today and let us help you achieve your dream of finding the right home.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.

Most Recent 20 Comments From Utah
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

West Valley, on May 14, 2020

[name removed] was super nice and accurate to the info about the house, helping with any concerns

5.0
Verified Homeowner
West Valley, on May 09, 2020

The people that we worked with.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Eagle Mountain, on May 07, 2020

Communication was good. They would share with us where we were in the process so we could understand better.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Eagle Mountain, on May 07, 2020

[name removed] was incredible. She walked us through the process with the least amount of stress possible. [name removed] has also been extremely helpful in all our questions and we are more then satisfied with the services they both provided.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Springville, on May 05, 2020

There was solid communication all the way through. I never felt left in the dark.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Herriman, on May 01, 2020

The entire process was amazing. [name removed] and the [name removed] (the supervisor of the build) where AMAZING!! They were both so great. They listened to my concerns and went out of their way to make sure I was and am happy from start to finish. They responded quickly every time. They made it such a fun and exciting experience from start to finish!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Herriman, on Apr 28, 2020

[name removed]

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Springville, on Apr 27, 2020

Loved our initial walk-through with [name removed]. He answered all our questions, took notes, and helped us feel comfortable asking for things to be fixed.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Herriman, on Apr 25, 2020

Best part of our experience was our walk throughs with [name removed] and his communication. He was very thorough and met deadlines.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Mapleton, on Apr 23, 2020

Simple quick. Everyone I have dealt with has been genuinely friendly.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Mapleton, on Apr 15, 2020

I appreciated the feed back [name removed] would give me. She kept me updated on what was going on, etc.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
West Jordan, on Apr 14, 2020

I was actually kinda surprising how fast we got moved in from when we put down the deposit. However, I wish maybe they would have bumped it out a week or so, that way we wouldn't have to warranty so much stuff.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Herriman, on Apr 04, 2020

From beginning to end, starting with [name removed] at sales he was always very helpful and most importantly communication with him was key to our satisfaction. Design center was fun, the person there really had our best interests in hand. And [name removed] our superintendent was on top of things, kept everything on schedule, and made sure that we were happy with everything. I felt that he went above and beyond to meet our needs.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Springville, on Apr 04, 2020

It went so fast. Everyone was accommodating. They answered all of my questions. They resolved my concerns.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Springville, on Apr 04, 2020

Communication was good from [name removed], and we were excited to move in.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Layton, on Apr 01, 2020

Support of [name removed] and [name removed]

5.0
Verified Homeowner
West Valley, on Mar 30, 2020

It was great. [name removed] was very helpful when checking out the house. There a couple things that still need to be fixed but [name removed] has been in contact with those. Everyone’s responsiveness has been great!

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Springville, on Mar 14, 2020

[name removed], the building supervisor repeatedly calmed our concerns, and showed us that he knew how to handle unexpected situations.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Springville, on Mar 14, 2020

Communication from [name removed] and [name removed]. They went above and beyond to help us however they possibly could.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Herriman, on Mar 08, 2020

[name removed] was awesome to work with, very responsive, funny and pleasant, and overall a very competent agent to work with! [name removed] bent over backwards to make sure we were happy with the home before close. He was meticulous and honest and we appreciated his hard work

5.0
Verified Homeowner