Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Century Communities

Southern California

176 Homeowner Reviews
Dec 2018 - Jun 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.5
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.4
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Southern California Communities Map

 

Community Satisfaction Ratings

  • Elements

    4.4

    Southern California - 7 Homeowner Reviews

  • Paseo At Sendero

    4.7

    Southern California - 28 Homeowner Reviews

  • Phoenix Crest

    3.2

    Southern California - 8 Homeowner Reviews

  • Pinnacle At Wood Ranch

    4.5

    Southern California - 61 Homeowner Reviews

  • Stonebrook Bungalows

    4.5

    Southern California - 40 Homeowner Reviews

  • Stonebrook Cottages

    4.3

    Southern California - 22 Homeowner Reviews

  • Trio At Orange

    4.9

    Southern California - 10 Homeowner Reviews

Builder Profile

Top 10 U.S. Homebuilder and in 2017 was ranked 26th among the Fortune 100 Fastest-Growing Companies.

At Century Communities, we know it takes hammers and nails to build a house but it also takes passion, vision, integrity and quality to create YOUR home. Everything we do, from selecting locations, designing the architecture and integrating everyday efficiencies into our homes, reflects our deepest consideration and respect for our customers. Century Communities does more than build beautiful homes. We work side by side with people each and every day to help them achieve their goals and fulfill their dreams.

Our homes are where memories are made, families are raised and stories unfold. Our mission is to create thriving, enduring neighborhoods by building new homes with lasting livability. Visit one of our communities today and let us help you achieve your dream of finding the right home.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.

Most Recent 20 Comments From Southern California
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Chino, on May 13, 2020

[name removed] from start to finish! Extremely helpful & truly professional!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Orange, on Mar 28, 2020

Everyone was so nice and helpful

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Eastvale, on Mar 19, 2020

I like the Sells Representatives Mr. [name removed], Ms. [name removed] & Mr. [name removed]. They all made our purchasing of our new home worry free. We were always greeted with a warm Smile and a positive helpful attitude whenever we came into contact with each of them. They all were more than willing to assist us whenever we called and had any issues. They all went above and beyond to ensure that our needs and concerns were met and handled. Their response time to our emails, calls and inquiry were handled in an expeditiously manner. We have already recommended several of our family members and friends to come and look at Century Communities Houses - [name removed]. Once again Thank you all for putting our needs first, treating us with respect and exemplifying the Sprit of Excellence towards us. Each one of you made our first experience of purchasing our home a joyful memory.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Eastvale, on Mar 05, 2020

We met [name removed] when we first came to see the homes. [name removed] walked us through the different models, highlighted features and showed how much value for money these newly built houses are. We are confident in saying if it wasnt for him, we would not have been so comfortable in buying our home.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Eastvale, on Feb 28, 2020

Century was good at responding to all our questions.

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Orange, on Feb 21, 2020

Excellent customer service, and even tho still under construction in the next phase as I call it , all of the workers are so nice, Courteous,and super nice ??????

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Eastvale, on Feb 04, 2020

[name removed] is the man. he is very patient, courteous and knowledgeable. He answered every question I had asked, and provided me with a lot of useful information about the community and the areas nearby. thanks. during the walk through and move in, [name removed] also helped us a lot. he is very knowledgeable about the properties. From the foundation to roof, he had explained everything about our house and all the features in details. He had always actively working with us to resolve all problems and questions as well as maintaining up to date status communication. this is such a great experience working with all these people. thanks everyone.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Eastvale, on Jan 29, 2020

Getting our keys and getting our documentation

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Chino, on Jan 28, 2020

Quick response of question from sales office.

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Eastvale, on Jan 24, 2020

[name removed] provided excellent customer service in the purchase of our new home. [name removed] [name removed] also provided excellent customer service in walk thru.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Eastvale, on Jan 17, 2020

I love working with [name removed]. He’s very kind and helpful. He really personifies the word best customer service. [name removed] is also another person that’s very detail oriented. Another great person that we met during the walk through.

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Chino, on Jan 13, 2020

Most documents are signed online.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Chino, on Jan 13, 2020

Most documents are signed online.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Chino, on Jan 13, 2020

????

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Chino, on Jan 11, 2020

He is fun!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Chino, on Jan 11, 2020

Whole team great!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Chino, on Jan 11, 2020

Communication and promptness

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Chino, on Jan 11, 2020

[name removed] and his team are the best and always there when we need something to fix!!!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Chino, on Jan 09, 2020

thank you!

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Chino, on Jan 09, 2020

Escrow was disappointing. Quality of build was so-so with many imperfections I had to point out and still not fixed now.

3.4
Verified Homeowner