Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Century Communities

Washington

404 Homeowner Reviews
Dec 2018 - Jun 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.4
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.2
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Washington Communities Map

 

Community Satisfaction Ratings

  • Alderidge

    3.2

    Washington - 11 Homeowner Reviews

  • Arden View

    4.6

    Washington - 4 Homeowner Reviews

  • Avanlea Ridge

    4.6

    Washington - 4 Homeowner Reviews

  • Avera

    4.3

    Washington - 7 Homeowner Reviews

  • Belwick

    3.0

    Washington - 7 Homeowner Reviews

  • Cantergrove

    4.4

    Washington - 88 Homeowner Reviews

  • Gravelly Lake

    4.7

    Washington - 44 Homeowner Reviews

  • Jasper Court

    4.7

    Washington - 6 Homeowner Reviews

  • Laterra Estates

    4.7

    Washington - 8 Homeowner Reviews

  • Leawood Heights

    4.4

    Washington - 7 Homeowner Reviews

  • McCormick

    4.2

    Washington - 4 Homeowner Reviews

  • McCormick Woods

    4.5

    Washington - 53 Homeowner Reviews

  • Prelude At Rose Hill

    4.7

    Washington - 2 Homeowner Reviews

  • Preserve At Tumwater Place

    4.6

    Washington - 26 Homeowner Reviews

  • Seeley Lane

    4.3

    Washington - 15 Homeowner Reviews

  • Staunton Cove

    4.2

    Washington - 3 Homeowner Reviews

  • Sylvan Ridge

    4.0

    Washington - 16 Homeowner Reviews

  • Symphony Ridge

    4.3

    Washington - 8 Homeowner Reviews

  • Symphony Ridge Ph 2

    4.4

    Washington - 15 Homeowner Reviews

  • Talavera Highlands

    4.4

    Washington - 17 Homeowner Reviews

  • Talavera Ridge

    3.4

    Washington - 6 Homeowner Reviews

  • The Estates

    3.9

    Washington - 1 Homeowner Reviews

  • The Preserve

    4.5

    Washington - 4 Homeowner Reviews

  • Westerford

    3.7

    Washington - 9 Homeowner Reviews

  • Westwood Crossing

    4.7

    Washington - 39 Homeowner Reviews

Builder Profile

Top 10 U.S. Homebuilder and in 2017 was ranked 26th among the Fortune 100 Fastest-Growing Companies.

At Century Communities, we know it takes hammers and nails to build a house but it also takes passion, vision, integrity and quality to create YOUR home. Everything we do, from selecting locations, designing the architecture and integrating everyday efficiencies into our homes, reflects our deepest consideration and respect for our customers. Century Communities does more than build beautiful homes. We work side by side with people each and every day to help them achieve their goals and fulfill their dreams.

Our homes are where memories are made, families are raised and stories unfold. Our mission is to create thriving, enduring neighborhoods by building new homes with lasting livability. Visit one of our communities today and let us help you achieve your dream of finding the right home.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.

Most Recent 20 Comments From Washington
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Redmond, on May 05, 2020

I like the phase wise approach of home orientation for keeping me informed on the home development in various phases of construction (Drywall orientation, pre-closure orientation, move-in orientation etc)

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Lacey, on Apr 20, 2020

I was very happy with the whole process. Special kudos go to [name removed], [name removed] and [name removed] who showed a great deal of professionalism and pride in their work and did what they could to make our experience amazing despite the problems with the coronavirus. I'd especially like to recognize [name removed] who was made our home dream come true.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Poulsbo, on Apr 14, 2020

It is well-known that the closing/move-in process for purchasing a new home can be daunting and overwhelming. The thing that I appreciated most throughout the process was the smooth communication by the entire staff. I have heard so many horror stories about others' experiences, but was pleasantly surprised by the seamlessness. [name removed] was fantastic with the home walkthrough! Making himself completely available, providing the appropriate advice, and a very thorough home overview, he exceeded our expectations.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Tumwater, on Apr 13, 2020

[name removed], [name removed] and [name removed] all worked very hard to make us happy. We could tell they really wanted us to be satisfied and they took pride in giving us a beautiful finished project. They also made sure that we closed on time.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Tumwater, on Apr 12, 2020

[name removed] made sure our house was ready and perfect for our move in during very difficult times of this COVID situation. [name removed] has also been very great to work with from the beginning. We are thankful to have such great people to work with!

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Lacey, on Apr 12, 2020

The sales lady [name removed]

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Lacey, on Apr 10, 2020

We loved that we got to see the progress while our home was being built. Also everyone was very friendly and helpful.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Port Orchard, on Apr 06, 2020

The walk through with builder [name removed] and the customer service manager [name removed].

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Poulsbo, on Mar 28, 2020

Completely professional and courteous

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Tumwater, on Mar 21, 2020

Everyone on the team, including [name removed], was so friendly all the way through. They were very friendly, and professional. The house is beautiful.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Poulsbo, on Mar 18, 2020

all of the employees were helpful and friendly. The quality of the workman ship was very good and the delivery of the home on closing was as good as I could expect.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Lacey, on Mar 16, 2020

[name removed] was very helpful with the pre closing walk through and thorough with it. Also very helpful after the purchase of the home and said she is right around the corner if need anything.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Lacey, on Mar 04, 2020

So 1st is how we found this home was through Zillow. And we drove here and fell in love because it looked like the home we left behind in MERIDIAN I'd. Then the view of the water in front and the Trees in the back.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Lacey, on Mar 03, 2020

Customer service The people who are at the office are brilliant. [name removed], [name removed] and [name removed] go way beyond their daily jobs to make us feel part of the community. I would heartily recommend this establishment, the staff and the beautiful homes plus any repairs and warranty service to anyone looking for excellence in a new home . Way to go . We love our home and the staff who has been hired is excellent.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Tumwater, on Feb 28, 2020

Very easy, the sales person was a little hard to get a hold of, [name removed] and [name removed] were very good to deal with and addressed my concerns immediately.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Poulsbo, on Feb 26, 2020

Interaction with the Sales rep ([name removed]) and the construction supervisor ([name removed]) and the Customer Relations rep ([name removed]). All were very professional, personable, and helpful.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Poulsbo, on Feb 25, 2020

The final walk through process

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Tumwater, on Feb 25, 2020

[name removed] (Sales Manager) provided regular updates and was readily available throughout the process. [name removed] (Customer Relations) and [name removed] (Builder) were also extremely helpful, accommodating an extra walk through before the final walk through so that my wife and I could identify issues/blemishes that needed to be addressed before closing. Overall, the experience was exceptional.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Tumwater, on Feb 24, 2020

Everything went smooth. It was straight forward and if we had any issues they were resolved. [name removed] and his team did an excellent job taking care of any builder error.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
North Las Vegas, on Feb 23, 2020

Speedy process

4.8
Verified Homeowner