Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Century Communities

Washington

342 Evaluations received
May 2018 - Nov 2019

Overall Satisfaction

4.4
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.2
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

Washington Communities Map

 

Community Satisfaction Ratings

  • Alderidge

    3.1

    Washington - 6 Homeowner Reviews

  • Arden View

    4.6

    Washington - 9 Homeowner Reviews

  • Avanlea Ridge

    4.6

    Washington - 3 Homeowner Reviews

  • Avera

    4.1

    Washington - 17 Homeowner Reviews

  • Belwick

    3.5

    Washington - 10 Homeowner Reviews

  • Cantergrove

    4.3

    Washington - 68 Homeowner Reviews

  • Gravelly Lake

    4.8

    Washington - 36 Homeowner Reviews

  • Jasper Court

    4.7

    Washington - 3 Homeowner Reviews

  • Laterra Estates

    4.5

    Washington - 22 Homeowner Reviews

  • Leawood Heights

    4.4

    Washington - 6 Homeowner Reviews

  • McCormick Woods

    4.5

    Washington - 41 Homeowner Reviews

  • Preserve At Tumwater Place

    4.7

    Washington - 7 Homeowner Reviews

  • Seeley Lane

    4.4

    Washington - 10 Homeowner Reviews

  • Staunton Cove

    4.3

    Washington - 2 Homeowner Reviews

  • Sylvan Ridge

    4.4

    Washington - 4 Homeowner Reviews

  • Symphony Ridge

    4.3

    Washington - 14 Homeowner Reviews

  • Symphony Ridge Ph 2

    4.5

    Washington - 17 Homeowner Reviews

  • Talavera Highlands

    4.4

    Washington - 2 Homeowner Reviews

  • Talavera Ridge

    3.9

    Washington - 15 Homeowner Reviews

  • The Estates

    4.1

    Washington - 5 Homeowner Reviews

  • The Preserve

    4.3

    Washington - 27 Homeowner Reviews

  • Westerford

    3.5

    Washington - 4 Homeowner Reviews

  • Westwood Crossing

    4.7

    Washington - 14 Homeowner Reviews

Builder Profile

Whether you are interested in shopping, dining, cultural attractions or outdoor spaces, Bellevue offers you the ultimate experience. Known for its shopping, you can choose from high-end luxury destinations like The Bellevue Collection and The Shops at The Bravern, or big box stores at Crossroads Bellevue and discount retail outlets in the Market Place at Factoria. When dining, pick from a diverse selection ranging from food trucks like Rain City Hot Dogs to 4-star chef owned restaurants and many ethnic cuisines. If you are looking for entertainment there is plenty to do. Enjoy a performance at The Theatre at Meydenbauer Center, see a movie at Cinemark Lincoln Square or attend an event at the Bellevue Art Museum.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews


No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.

Most Recent 20 Comments From Washington

North Las Vegas, on Nov 05, 2019

I loved the fact that I felt like a valued person, a valued customer. everyone I met along the way were SO KIND and helpful. I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of, which people do often in mortgage loans.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
North Las Vegas, on Nov 03, 2019

Expedition of moving in

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Poulsbo, on Oct 28, 2019

I believe the century team wanted to deliver a quality home as much as I wanted to buy that quality home. They were always forthcoming with progress reports and answered all my questions through the process.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Shoreline, on Oct 23, 2019

Floor plan

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Shoreline, on Oct 23, 2019

We bought the house on spec before it was built, so we let us pick out certain types of cabinets and flooring. The only issue was the dishwasher did not work.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Lacey, on Oct 19, 2019

The service we received from the sales team was wonderful.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Poulsbo, on Oct 19, 2019

[removed] was great since the day we met her.

3.8
Verified Homeowner
Lynnwood, on Oct 18, 2019

the customer service and experience that [removed] and [removed], construction supervisor, provided to us from the initial contact to when the house was completed.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Port Orchard, on Oct 15, 2019

Working with the team of [removed], [removed] and [removed] for purchase coordination, construction quality and finished quality.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Lacey, on Oct 15, 2019

We liked being able to have the opportunity to make some choices in how our house looks and the opportunity to add some upgrades to make it our home.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
North Las Vegas, on Oct 14, 2019

Ease of communication and response time to that communication

5.0
Verified Homeowner
North Las Vegas, on Oct 13, 2019

[removed] is a F***in beast!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Shoreline, on Oct 12, 2019

We had a friendly sales agent and the design team was very helpful in picking out finishes

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Poulsbo, on Oct 11, 2019

It was a big transition moving across Seattle to other side of the island and with my very busy scheduLe, I am rarely home. However, [removed] and [removed] were very tentative with meeting all of my requests that i found needed attention in the new home.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Lacey, on Oct 09, 2019

The warranty manager, [removed] was the best thing about the move in. She provided clear communication in a process that was very difficult to get answers.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Bothell, on Oct 09, 2019

Love the Customer service from the pre-orientation especially [removed]. My confidence with the purchase increased 100 times after working with [removed]. She worked really hard to make the home pristine condition, keeping the quality at par and always available to address any concerns before the move in. [removed] was also nice planning the timelines perfectly. Overall I am very satisfied with the experience.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Lacey, on Oct 07, 2019

Smooth process overall

4.5
Verified Homeowner
North Las Vegas, on Oct 07, 2019

[removed] took the time to explain things, and both she and [removed] have readily made themselves available for questions / concerns.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Poulsbo, on Oct 03, 2019

They were very helpful. They answered all questions. They are easily reachable even after home purchase.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Bothell, on Oct 02, 2019

I am still waiting for repairs to be completed on my house. The refrigerator was damaged while being delivered to the house . I have waited TWICE for the repairmen appointment , with no one showing up TWICE. The front entry door jam is rubbing the door jam , with the paint rubbing off. I have reported this twice with no one addressing the issue. The kitchen flooring is bubbling up. The flooring company has been to have a look. The grout in the master bath bathroom is disintegrating. The company who installed it says that it was mixed too thin. They say they will repair it. I have reported all these things to [removed] , [removed] white, and mark the construction manager. I moved in September 4, 2019. I reminded them with an email last week of these things to be fixed. They apologized for the lack of response as they had forgotten about it.

3.7
Verified Homeowner