Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Century Communities

Las Vegas

1,203 Evaluations received
Jul 2018 - Jan 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.2
Customers' overall satisfaction
3.9
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

Las Vegas Communities Map

 

Community Satisfaction Ratings

  • Aspen

    4.4

    Las Vegas - 11 Homeowner Reviews

  • Avera

    4.5

    Las Vegas - 50 Homeowner Reviews

  • Cottonwood

    4.9

    Las Vegas - 3 Homeowner Reviews

  • Edgeview

    4.0

    Las Vegas - 55 Homeowner Reviews

  • Edgeview II

    4.4

    Las Vegas - 7 Homeowner Reviews

  • Fiori

    4.5

    Las Vegas - 39 Homeowner Reviews

  • Grandview

    4.1

    Las Vegas - 13 Homeowner Reviews

  • Madera

    4.5

    Las Vegas - 2 Homeowner Reviews

  • Meadow Ridge

    4.1

    Las Vegas - 65 Homeowner Reviews

  • Monte Lucca

    3.9

    Las Vegas - 30 Homeowner Reviews

  • Northglenn

    4.8

    Las Vegas - 2 Homeowner Reviews

  • Oak Creek

    4.7

    Las Vegas - 19 Homeowner Reviews

  • Parkview

    4.2

    Las Vegas - 186 Homeowner Reviews

  • Rhodes Ranch

    4.4

    Las Vegas - 177 Homeowner Reviews

  • Rhodes Ranch Estates

    3.9

    Las Vegas - 46 Homeowner Reviews

  • Ridgecrest

    4.6

    Las Vegas - 51 Homeowner Reviews

  • Sestina

    4.0

    Las Vegas - 134 Homeowner Reviews

  • Skye Canyon - Alpine Crossing

    3.3

    Las Vegas - 35 Homeowner Reviews

  • Skye Canyon - Whisper Peak

    3.9

    Las Vegas - 59 Homeowner Reviews

  • Tuscany

    4.3

    Las Vegas - 197 Homeowner Reviews

  • Versilia

    4.7

    Las Vegas - 11 Homeowner Reviews

  • Vista Pines

    3.4

    Las Vegas - 11 Homeowner Reviews

Builder Profile

Top 10 U.S. Homebuilder and in 2017 was ranked 26th among the Fortune 100 Fastest-Growing Companies.

At Century Communities, we know it takes hammers and nails to build a house but it also takes passion, vision, integrity and quality to create YOUR home. Everything we do, from selecting locations, designing the architecture and integrating everyday efficiencies into our homes, reflects our deepest consideration and respect for our customers. Century Communities does more than build beautiful homes. We work side by side with people each and every day to help them achieve their goals and fulfill their dreams.

Our homes are where memories are made, families are raised and stories unfold. Our mission is to create thriving, enduring neighborhoods by building new homes with lasting livability. Visit one of our communities today and let us help you achieve your dream of finding the right home.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews


No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.

Most Recent 20 Comments From Las Vegas
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

North Las Vegas, on Jan 19, 2020

The sales agent [name removed] was incredibly knowledgeable and patient. He helped me make my dream come true!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Henderson, on Jan 19, 2020

The consistent communication and ease of the process.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
North Las Vegas, on Jan 19, 2020

The sales agent [name removed] was incredibly knowledgeable and patient. He helped me make my dream come true!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, on Jan 18, 2020

EDGEVIEW Community is all 1-Story Homes and just adjacent to a popular RHODES RANCH COMMUNITY. In fact our house backyard fence divides EDGEVIEW and Rhodes Ranch. We are sure after all the constructions that are going on, EDGEVIEW will be a very quite and ideal place to settle.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, on Jan 13, 2020

The staff are courteous

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, on Jan 13, 2020

Our sales lady ([name removed]) was amazing. She made the whole process smooth for us; especially as first time home buyers. Also our super attendant ([name removed]) was also amazing. He answered any question we had without any problems. He was very helpful at explaining anything to us.

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, on Jan 13, 2020

[name removed]! She was absolutely delightful to work with and very knowledgeable. Also, [name removed] who did the walk through was professional and had my best interests at heart! If it wasn't for him I don't believe I would have felt at ease and confident with Century Communities.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
North Las Vegas, on Jan 12, 2020

Our relationship with Century Communities staff ([name removed], [name removed], [name removed], [name removed], etc) has been great. We appreciated the construction photo updates from [name removed].

5.0
Verified Homeowner
North Las Vegas, on Jan 06, 2020

Everyone involved were there when we needed them, friendly and helpful

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Henderson, on Jan 05, 2020

Continued support from the sales reps and construction managers during walk in

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, on Jan 01, 2020

[name removed] Community workers were easy to reach and communicate with

4.5
Verified Homeowner
North Las Vegas, on Dec 31, 2019

Being able the visit the hike when I wanted

4.5
Verified Homeowner
North Las Vegas, on Dec 31, 2019

Being able the visit the hike when I wanted

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, on Dec 24, 2019

Contract period is fine. [name removed] willing to work with us despite the change (having to remove one name off from original sales contract). Have not been able to move into the property since closing (more than a month ago) due to significant defects observed. Main concerns are stains around light fixtures and exhaust fan, large crack on ceiling in great room.

4.1
Verified Homeowner
North Las Vegas, on Dec 21, 2019

The best part was getting my keys.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
North Las Vegas, on Dec 21, 2019

Quick process

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, on Dec 21, 2019

The sale staffs, Inspires [name removed] loans and [name removed] [name removed] are the best part. Be a Combat Veteran USMC [name removed] from NorthGlen really knew how to take care of us. Our Family really enjoyed the personal touches and caring she has provided thru the process and still does.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
North Las Vegas, on Dec 18, 2019

I was very appreciative of [name removed] and [name removed] for helping with the process, walking us through the first home buying, explaining and overall friendliness, welcoming environment.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Henderson, on Dec 18, 2019

The entire team was great at updating us as well as very responsive to any questions we had during the building process.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Henderson, on Dec 16, 2019

Employees are all very helpful and friendly

4.8
Verified Homeowner