Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Century Communities

Colorado Springs

213 Evaluations received
May 2018 - Nov 2019

Overall Satisfaction

4.1
Customers' overall satisfaction
3.6
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

Colorado Springs Communities Map

 

Community Satisfaction Ratings

  • Forest Meadows

    4.3

    Colorado Springs - 54 Homeowner Reviews

  • Lake Of The Rockies

    4.0

    Colorado Springs - 99 Homeowner Reviews

  • Meadowbrook Crossing

    4.4

    Colorado Springs - 20 Homeowner Reviews

  • Wildgrass

    3.9

    Colorado Springs - 40 Homeowner Reviews

Builder Profile

Colorado Springs is Colorado’s second largest metro area and is home to the AAA Five-Diamond Broadmoor resort, Garden of the Gods, Team USA Olympic Training Center and the Pro Rodeo Hall of Fame. Colorado Springs has a large military community with The United States Air Force Academy, as well as, Peterson Air Force Base, Schriever Air Force Base and Fort Carson all located there. Highly ranked schools and beautiful views of Pikes Peak make Colorado Springs a wonderful place to call home.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews


No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.

Most Recent 20 Comments From Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs, on Nov 13, 2019

Both [name removed] and [name removed] went above and beyond to ensure my move in date was on time.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, on Nov 02, 2019

The process was easy for us everyone helped a lot.we still haven’t moved in yet.we really like the house

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, on Oct 14, 2019

The sales team. [removed] was really responsive and answer any question or concern. If she didn't know she found it out.

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Monument, on Oct 05, 2019

[removed] was excellent to work with-she was on top of the process; gave timely feedback, kept us updated on changes and progress. We were highly impressed with her organizational skills and friendly customer service attitude. She was refreshing to work with at all times. If we had questions she would address them and get back to us promptly.

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Monument, on Oct 02, 2019

Contract was very confusing and frustrating and I had to multiple offices to pick out different pieces of the design-- [removed] at the design center was the only positive part of this entire experience. I am still not in my home despite forcing me to close before the home was ready for me to move in.

2.5
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, on Oct 01, 2019

Constant communication from the Supervisors [removed] and [removed]

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, on Oct 01, 2019

I loved the dedication of the construction staff to make sure our move in was on time.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, on Oct 01, 2019

I liked that the field managers were honest and forward. They seemed to do everything in their power to meet every expectation. Communication is On point as long as follow up. [removed] and [removed] seem to know the job inside out great guys

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, on Oct 01, 2019

The quality of the product

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Monument, on Sep 28, 2019

Everyone we met along the way was friendly, helpful and professional!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Monument, on Sep 27, 2019

[removed]

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Monument, on Sep 15, 2019

I liked the sales folks, both [removed] and [removed]. But I felt like they had to fight battles with 'corporate' to do the right thing.

3.0
Verified Homeowner
Monument, on Sep 10, 2019

Complete involvement in the whole process

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Monument, on Sep 07, 2019

Our sales person ([removed]).

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Monument, on Sep 06, 2019

[removed] was very helpful

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Monument, on Aug 28, 2019

the very nice sales people (I worked with 4 of them) and the move in experience at the end working with [removed], as he was patient and accommodating and made the end of the journey a happy one.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, on Aug 24, 2019

[removed] kept me in the loop with photos every week, and was always available to answer any questions.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, on Aug 23, 2019

[removed] was a wonderful support and very helpful

3.5
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, on Aug 14, 2019

[removed] and [removed] were of great help going through the process

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, on Aug 05, 2019

Being able to see the build

4.9
Verified Homeowner