Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Century Communities

Denver MF

516 Evaluations received
May 2018 - Nov 2019

Overall Satisfaction

4.0
Customers' overall satisfaction
3.5
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

Denver MF Communities Map

 

Community Satisfaction Ratings

  • Alder Village

    4.0

    Denver MF - 13 Homeowner Reviews

  • Beacon Point Townhomes

    2.0

    Denver MF - 2 Homeowner Reviews

  • Belleview Place

    3.8

    Denver MF - 12 Homeowner Reviews

  • Caley Ponds

    4.0

    Denver MF - 5 Homeowner Reviews

  • Candelas Townhomes

    4.4

    Denver MF - 14 Homeowner Reviews

  • Littleton Village-Single Family

    2.6

    Denver MF - 1 Homeowner Reviews

  • Littleton Village-Stacked Townhomes

    2.9

    Denver MF - 15 Homeowner Reviews

  • Littleton Village-Townhomes

    3.5

    Denver MF - 10 Homeowner Reviews

  • Midtown Th

    3.9

    Denver MF - 23 Homeowner Reviews

  • Murphy Creek Townhomes

    3.7

    Denver MF - 49 Homeowner Reviews

  • Oak Street Townhomes

    3.9

    Denver MF - 40 Homeowner Reviews

  • Observatory Heights

    4.1

    Denver MF - 48 Homeowner Reviews

  • The Heights

    4.6

    Denver MF - 64 Homeowner Reviews

  • Venue At Arista II

    3.7

    Denver MF - 4 Homeowner Reviews

  • Westown 200 Series

    3.8

    Denver MF - 46 Homeowner Reviews

  • Westown 600 Series

    4.1

    Denver MF - 83 Homeowner Reviews

  • Westown Condominiums

    4.0

    Denver MF - 87 Homeowner Reviews

Builder Profile

With over 300 days of sunshine a year, Colorado has a rich history and adventure always awaits. Colorado is home to a vibrant dining and entertainment scene with the most breweries per capita in the United States, champion sports teams, endless miles of hiking and biking trails in 42 state parks and multiple world-class ski resorts. At 5,280 feet, Colorado offers a bustling business economy, and active outdoor lifestyle and is a spectacular place to call home with panoramic views of the breathtaking Rocky Mountains.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews


No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.

Most Recent 20 Comments From Denver MF

Aurora, on Nov 15, 2019

Helpful agents and contractors!

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Parker, on Nov 14, 2019

Working with [name removed] and [name removed]- the site managers

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Parker, on Nov 08, 2019

Worked with good people

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Lakewood, on Nov 03, 2019

Very little, with the exception of dealing with [removed]. There is little chance I would ever recommend or purchase a home from Century in the future. I would tell anyone who will listen to avoid working with Century. Incredibly unsatisfied with the experience.

1.4
Verified Homeowner
Aurora, on Nov 01, 2019

It was all good, and Superintendent and sales rep were especially very professional.

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Lakewood, on Oct 29, 2019

[removed] was ok to work with.

2.7
Verified Homeowner
Aurora, on Oct 19, 2019

[removed] and [removed] have been amazing with the new home transition! I couldn’t have asked for better individuals to help my brothers and I with this whole process.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Aurora, on Oct 17, 2019

Sales people ([removed] and [removed]) are very responsive and professional (and just really nice!). I absolutely love my home.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Lakewood, on Oct 15, 2019

Everyone made the entire process very easy and we were able to close in 3 weeks

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Aurora, on Oct 14, 2019

[removed] honesty of the sales and construction team and flexibility to work with our schedule prior to move-in. Enjoyed the attention to detail during walkthroughs and help following the closing.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Arvada, on Oct 12, 2019

Working with the builder and our sales rep [removed]. They made it fun every time we came by to see progress or ask questions.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Aurora, on Oct 07, 2019

[removed] wasn’t a pushy salesman but genuine and informative

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Aurora, on Oct 07, 2019

Support

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Arvada, on Oct 06, 2019

Construction was on schedule

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Parker, on Oct 05, 2019

The best part was working with the sales rep and the design center. I was very disappointed with the actual construction and finishing of the home and the project manager did not communicate very well. He committed to doing something and then followed up with any acknowledgements that it was done or that it hadn't been done.

3.0
Verified Homeowner
Parker, on Oct 04, 2019

The attentiveness from [removed] and [removed] in sales and [removed] and [removed] supers.

3.8
Verified Homeowner
Parker, on Sep 27, 2019

[removed] my sales agent.

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Lakewood, on Sep 22, 2019

Everyone with Century has been very helpful and trustworthy. [removed] was great, and [removed], [removed] and [removed] were great as well. I highly recommend this community and Century as a builder.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Lakewood, on Sep 21, 2019

Overall dissatisfied

2.8
Verified Homeowner
Aurora, on Sep 20, 2019

Working with the sales agent [removed]. She made the process easy, was quick to respond to any questions or concerns and overall was so wonderful to work with. Likewise, doing the walk thru and follow up with [removed] was great. He is so pleasant and quick to address any issues or concerns!

5.0
Verified Homeowner