Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Century Communities

Denver MF

497 Homeowner Reviews
Dec 2018 - Jun 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.2
Customers' overall satisfaction
3.5
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Denver MF Communities Map

 

Community Satisfaction Ratings

  • Alder Village

    4.3

    Denver MF - 32 Homeowner Reviews

  • Belleview Place

    4.2

    Denver MF - 36 Homeowner Reviews

  • Caley Ponds

    4.3

    Denver MF - 2 Homeowner Reviews

  • Candelas Townhomes

    4.4

    Denver MF - 46 Homeowner Reviews

  • Fremont Place At Littleton Village

    3.5

    Denver MF - 6 Homeowner Reviews

  • Littleton Village-Stacked Townhomes

    2.7

    Denver MF - 3 Homeowner Reviews

  • Littleton Village-Townhomes

    3.8

    Denver MF - 2 Homeowner Reviews

  • Liv City Center

    4.2

    Denver MF - 24 Homeowner Reviews

  • Midtown Th

    3.7

    Denver MF - 9 Homeowner Reviews

  • Murphy Creek Townhomes

    3.5

    Denver MF - 13 Homeowner Reviews

  • Oak Street Townhomes

    3.9

    Denver MF - 76 Homeowner Reviews

  • Observatory Heights

    4.1

    Denver MF - 33 Homeowner Reviews

  • The Heights

    4.6

    Denver MF - 88 Homeowner Reviews

  • Venue At Arista II

    4.1

    Denver MF - 2 Homeowner Reviews

  • Westown 200 Series

    3.3

    Denver MF - 13 Homeowner Reviews

  • Westown 600 Series

    4.2

    Denver MF - 62 Homeowner Reviews

  • Westown Condominiums

    4.1

    Denver MF - 50 Homeowner Reviews

Builder Profile

Top 10 U.S. Homebuilder and in 2017 was ranked 26th among the Fortune 100 Fastest-Growing Companies.

At Century Communities, we know it takes hammers and nails to build a house but it also takes passion, vision, integrity and quality to create YOUR home. Everything we do, from selecting locations, designing the architecture and integrating everyday efficiencies into our homes, reflects our deepest consideration and respect for our customers. Century Communities does more than build beautiful homes. We work side by side with people each and every day to help them achieve their goals and fulfill their dreams.

Our homes are where memories are made, families are raised and stories unfold. Our mission is to create thriving, enduring neighborhoods by building new homes with lasting livability. Visit one of our communities today and let us help you achieve your dream of finding the right home.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.

Most Recent 20 Comments From Denver MF
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Aurora, on May 29, 2020

[name removed] was great and very responsive with us. He was by far the best part about our purchase.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Aurora, on May 15, 2020

I like the location. I never really interacted with anyone from Century - other than [name removed]. The latter was just a so-so interaction. He has a habit of talking in baby talk to customers, which is annoying. He also asks if he can help customers, and then when they reply in the affirmative, he says he can do nothing. He also makes a lot of excuses for ineffective execution. COVID is not responsible for everything negative in this person's life. It is just an excuse he uses.

1.0
Verified Homeowner
Arvada, on May 15, 2020

[name removed] and the sales team we’re a pleasure to work with

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Aurora, on May 09, 2020

[name removed] and [name removed] were great! Loved working with both of them.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Aurora, on Apr 30, 2020

Century community sales agent pushed me for using inspire home loans. I didn't have good experience with [name removed] home loans. It looked like the loan agent tried to take advantage of me. I went with other loan company. I had 826 credit score but [name removed] home loan made it a bad experience.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Aurora, on Apr 30, 2020

[name removed] and his guys did 120% good job after we moved in! No way he gets a 0, people who gives him 0 is mean and stupid.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Aurora, on Apr 29, 2020

Ease of access to unit/buildings to see progress of build. And [name removed] was available for all sorts of questions and made the purchase/move in easy as ever.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Lakewood, on Apr 22, 2020

[name removed] has been the most responsive to my concerns although she has not been able to resolve my issues at least I am heard by her and she is trying to help me.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Aurora, on Apr 21, 2020

People are really prompt to help assist with my requests.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Lakewood, on Apr 20, 2020

It’s hard to say. It was a frustrating process. I was excited about my home, but when problems started arising I became frustrated and even considered backing out. I am happy I am moved in

2.5
Verified Homeowner
Aurora, on Apr 15, 2020

[name removed] was very helpful through the entire process of buying. Also, when we experienced some move-in difficulties such has no hot water, or refrigerator hook up problems, [name removed] was amazingly helpful, resolving every difficulty! Thank you, [name removed]!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Parker, on Apr 11, 2020

All paperwork was easily done online, thoroughly explained, and on-time. No need for me to come into the office at all during the process!

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Lakewood, on Apr 09, 2020

Nothing. The place is still not finished.

2.6
Verified Homeowner
Parker, on Apr 05, 2020

[name removed], [name removed], and [name removed].

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Aurora, on Apr 04, 2020

I loved working with [name removed]!! She was a true partner and someone I could rely on throughout the process and I ultimately felt comfortable purchasing my condo because of her.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Arvada, on Apr 04, 2020

Touring with [name removed] and the work we did with [name removed].

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Arvada, on Apr 04, 2020

The transparency and constant communication.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Arvada, on Apr 02, 2020

The best experience for me in regards to buying my home was moving in day.

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Aurora, on Mar 31, 2020

Working with the supervisors, [name removed] and [name removed], and the design center experience was amazing.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Lakewood, on Mar 28, 2020

The construction head [name removed] was so helpful, I felt like he helped me more then hearing back from the sales lady.

4.3
Verified Homeowner