Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Century Communities

Denver MF

535 Evaluations received
Jul 2018 - Jan 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.1
Customers' overall satisfaction
3.5
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

Denver MF Communities Map

 

Community Satisfaction Ratings

  • Alder Village

    4.2

    Denver MF - 23 Homeowner Reviews

  • Beacon Point Townhomes

    1.4

    Denver MF - 1 Homeowner Reviews

  • Belleview Place

    4.0

    Denver MF - 19 Homeowner Reviews

  • Caley Ponds

    4.0

    Denver MF - 4 Homeowner Reviews

  • Candelas Townhomes

    4.5

    Denver MF - 29 Homeowner Reviews

  • Littleton Village-Stacked Townhomes

    2.8

    Denver MF - 9 Homeowner Reviews

  • Littleton Village-Townhomes

    3.4

    Denver MF - 5 Homeowner Reviews

  • Liv City Center

    4.2

    Denver MF - 1 Homeowner Reviews

  • Midtown Th

    3.9

    Denver MF - 17 Homeowner Reviews

  • Murphy Creek Townhomes

    3.8

    Denver MF - 34 Homeowner Reviews

  • Oak Street Townhomes

    3.9

    Denver MF - 55 Homeowner Reviews

  • Observatory Heights

    4.0

    Denver MF - 50 Homeowner Reviews

  • The Heights

    4.6

    Denver MF - 86 Homeowner Reviews

  • Venue At Arista II

    3.7

    Denver MF - 4 Homeowner Reviews

  • Westown 200 Series

    3.9

    Denver MF - 31 Homeowner Reviews

  • Westown 600 Series

    4.2

    Denver MF - 83 Homeowner Reviews

  • Westown Condominiums

    4.0

    Denver MF - 84 Homeowner Reviews

Builder Profile

With over 300 days of sunshine a year, Colorado has a rich history and adventure always awaits. Colorado is home to a vibrant dining and entertainment scene with the most breweries per capita in the United States, champion sports teams, endless miles of hiking and biking trails in 42 state parks and multiple world-class ski resorts. At 5,280 feet, Colorado offers a bustling business economy, and active outdoor lifestyle and is a spectacular place to call home with panoramic views of the breathtaking Rocky Mountains.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews


No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.

Most Recent 20 Comments From Denver MF
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Aurora, on Jan 18, 2020

My best experience has been working with [name removed] in the sales office.

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Arvada, on Jan 17, 2020

Century met the timeline for completion and was responsive to last minute additions/changes

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Lakewood, on Jan 15, 2020

Everything was great. it was a new build in a new community they let me know all steps along the way with the construction of my house. Everything went smooth from the walk thru to my close!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Aurora, on Jan 13, 2020

[name removed] and the project manager, [name removed], made everything run smoothly. We live in Michigan and built the condo from a distance. They worked with us to pull everything together.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Parker, on Jan 09, 2020

The process was very smooth and very responsive when we have questions.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Arvada, on Jan 07, 2020

Everyone was great about updates and answering any of my concerns

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Arvada, on Dec 27, 2019

Everyone was very helpful through the process!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Parker, on Dec 20, 2019

Very Professional

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Aurora, on Dec 20, 2019

It was an amazing process! [name removed] and [name removed] were so accommodating and helpful!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Arvada, on Dec 19, 2019

Everyone was very easy to work with. Cash offer and we closed in a week.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Parker, on Dec 12, 2019

Everyone involved was just wonderful ! [name removed] (and [name removed] when [name removed] was out!) were very diligent with keeping us updated on the progress of our new home! [name removed] was awesome and patient with us in our pre-drywall walk through. As well as [name removed] (patiently!) explaining all the ins and outs with us during the final few weeks and even after closing!! They have ALL been fabulous during the entire process!!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Parker, on Dec 10, 2019

Walk through the homes when i first visited. [name removed] and [name removed], were the most friendly people i have met. [name removed] is very helpful, knowledgeable and approachable at any time. both the ladies are full of life and fun!

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Arvada, on Dec 10, 2019

I liked that Century was willing to work with me on finding a lender.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Parker, on Dec 06, 2019

The field manager, [name removed] has gone out of his way to make sure that our new home is up to our expectations.

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Aurora, on Dec 06, 2019

It was a great experience! Starting with my Sale Person [name removed]... who was amazing, so honest, and trustworthy. He made me feel very comfortable and excited about my purchase! Then my construction team [name removed] and [name removed]... they went above and beyond for me!! I have nothing but great things to say about all of these guys! It was an awesome experience and had so much fun working with them!!

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Parker, on Nov 23, 2019

the sales agent "[name removed]" was very helpful during the walkthrough, contract, going and helping with lot of information about the home.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Parker, on Nov 22, 2019

When I met [name removed], it was a done deal. Her charm and enthusiasm really motivated me to buy this house.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Aurora, on Nov 20, 2019

Nice people. [name removed] is great and helpful.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Parker, on Nov 17, 2019

All the individuals involved were always available and willing to discuss and answer my questions.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Aurora, on Nov 15, 2019

Helpful agents and contractors!

4.9
Verified Homeowner