Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Century Complete

Arizona

305 Homeowner Reviews
May 2019 - Nov 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.6
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.5
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Arizona Communities Map

 

Community Satisfaction Ratings

  • Alterra

    4.3

    Arizona - 6 Homeowner Reviews

  • Buckeye Park

    4.7

    Arizona - 15 Homeowner Reviews

  • Cheyenne Meadows

    4.4

    Arizona - 12 Homeowner Reviews

  • Coolidge Country Village

    4.5

    Arizona - 11 Homeowner Reviews

  • Dominion Creek

    4.8

    Arizona - 46 Homeowner Reviews

  • McClellan Meadows

    4.1

    Arizona - 30 Homeowner Reviews

  • McClellan Meadows 46

    4.3

    Arizona - 9 Homeowner Reviews

  • Monterra Village

    4.5

    Arizona - 4 Homeowner Reviews

  • Picacho Crossing

    4.6

    Arizona - 48 Homeowner Reviews

  • Riverbend

    5.0

    Arizona - 37 Homeowner Reviews

  • Tamaron Ranch

    4.4

    Arizona - 25 Homeowner Reviews

  • Tamaron Ranch 46

    4.3

    Arizona - 5 Homeowner Reviews

  • Villa Adelaida

    4.3

    Arizona - 7 Homeowner Reviews

  • Village At Tres Rios

    5.0

    Arizona - 35 Homeowner Reviews

  • Winterhaven Estates

    4.5

    Arizona - 15 Homeowner Reviews

Builder Profile

Part of Century Communities—a top-10 US public homebuilder—Century Complete allows you to purchase a quality new home through an innovative online experience. Plus, streamlined finishes and floor plans mean you get your dream home quicker and at a more affordable price point!

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.

Most Recent 20 Comments From Arizona
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Bullhead City, AZ, on Nov 21, 2020

The ease of the transaction

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Casa Grande, AZ, on Nov 19, 2020

How my family and I live the entire process of construction

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Bullhead City, AZ, on Nov 07, 2020

The home was not complete when I was asked to sign papers and turn over my down payment. Every person that dealt with was very kind and helpful. One thing that I think needs improvement is the windows. The windows are so cheap and terrible quality. They didn't even include screens.

3.6
Verified Homeowner
Florence, AZ, on Nov 07, 2020

I like the fact that even though I'm not computer savvy they were patient and helpful and the customer service reps that did the walk through with me are some of the best customer service representatives I have met and I'm in customer service myself so I am blown away by them thank you both very much

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Casa Grande, AZ, on Nov 07, 2020

Just the lending companies the main lending company century works with bad communication the person that was assigned to me never answered his phone or emails. He didn’t even have a voice mail set up. Second lending company was better still little bit of miscommunication. Century complete was great [name removed] emailed and answer my calls. The walk through with the two gentlemen was excellent showed me everything I needed to know and said if I need assistance or questions to just give them a call.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Coolidge, AZ, on Nov 07, 2020

No model to view

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Coolidge, AZ, on Oct 27, 2020

Working with [name removed] for our loan was stressful. There seemed to be an information bottleneck. I loved that the hoe was complete early.

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Coolidge, AZ, on Oct 18, 2020

Repeat of same information

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Buckeye, AZ, on Oct 17, 2020

The Superintendent [name removed] of the project was very good at his job. He stayed on top of issues and had great communication through the build.

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Coolidge, AZ, on Oct 13, 2020

I liked that the build process was fairly quick

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Kingman, AZ, on Oct 13, 2020

[name removed] made the purchase easy.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Bullhead City, AZ, on Oct 12, 2020

No ceiling fans, refrigerator small for 4 bedroom, no screens in windows. Wall not covered to a/c like rest of the neighborhood.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Bullhead City, AZ, on Oct 12, 2020

Overall it was very nice for the price. The price did go up from what I was told it would be. I like they have preferred lender and that really helped with the process. It was also nice to have builder incentives to pay closing costs

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Casa Grande, AZ, on Oct 10, 2020

I like the knowledge that the century complete associates showed me.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Bullhead City, AZ, on Oct 09, 2020

The purchase was such a smooth process. Century Complete was easy to communicate with. They always remained professional and offered great service throughout the process.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Bullhead City, AZ, on Oct 09, 2020

The purchase was such a smooth process. Century Complete was easy to communicate with. They always remained professional and offered great service throughout the process.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Kingman, AZ, on Oct 09, 2020

The purchase was such a smooth process. Century Complete was easy to communicate with. They always remained professional and offered great service throughout the process. A big thanks to [name removed], who was wonderful.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Buckeye, AZ, on Oct 05, 2020

The process was amazing to watch, the quality touches are awesome

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Casa Grande, AZ, on Oct 03, 2020

I enjoy the whole experience because I lived in Casa grande already I was able to watch my house being built. From start to finish it was wonderful

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Casa Grande, AZ, on Oct 03, 2020

LIKED EVERYTHING

5.0
Verified Homeowner