Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Century Complete

Arizona

130 Homeowner Reviews
Dec 2018 - Jun 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.5
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.3
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Arizona Communities Map

 

Community Satisfaction Ratings

  • Buckeye Park

    4.6

    Arizona - 9 Homeowner Reviews

  • Cheyenne Meadows

    4.7

    Arizona - 5 Homeowner Reviews

  • Coolidge Country Village

    4.8

    Arizona - 3 Homeowner Reviews

  • Dominion Creek

    4.8

    Arizona - 22 Homeowner Reviews

  • McClellan Meadows

    3.9

    Arizona - 14 Homeowner Reviews

  • McClellan Meadows 46

    4.2

    Arizona - 12 Homeowner Reviews

  • Monterra Village

    4.5

    Arizona - 4 Homeowner Reviews

  • Picacho Crossing

    4.6

    Arizona - 34 Homeowner Reviews

  • Tamaron Ranch

    4.3

    Arizona - 16 Homeowner Reviews

  • Tamaron Ranch 46

    4.3

    Arizona - 5 Homeowner Reviews

  • Villa Adelaida

    3.8

    Arizona - 1 Homeowner Reviews

  • Winterhaven Estates

    4.7

    Arizona - 5 Homeowner Reviews

Builder Profile

Part of Century Communities—a top-10 US public homebuilder—Century Complete allows you to purchase a quality new home through an innovative online experience. Plus, streamlined finishes and floor plans mean you get your dream home quicker and at a more affordable price point!

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.

Most Recent 20 Comments From Arizona
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Coolidge, on May 27, 2020

The [name removed] Inspection Agent "[name removed]" was very pleasant & helpful. He should be commended on the attention to detail he provided me.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Casa Grande, on May 26, 2020

Fast response time

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Coolidge, on May 21, 2020

Getting the keys to the house

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Coolidge, on May 18, 2020

[name removed] was great to work with

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Coolidge, on May 18, 2020

It was completed or they complete it the next day any issues

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Casa Grande, on May 13, 2020

I think my favorite part of the process was the orientation. [name removed] was very descriptive on the ins and outs of the house and what to expect in terms of maintenance.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Buckeye, on May 10, 2020

The building was quick and efficient with great communication throughout the process.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Coolidge, on May 10, 2020

My superintendent [name removed] has been extremely helpful! Much appreciation for that.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Casa Grande, on May 03, 2020

The ease of the process. The open communication was key.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Coolidge, on May 02, 2020

I like the way if I had any problems with anything [name removed] was one phone call away and he fixed any little problems I had. Very nice job

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Casa Grande, on Apr 30, 2020

[name removed] the contractor was just the best, being in the construction field it's hard to find someone with integrity, and honesty who truly cares about the homeowner. I was over enjoyed to meet with him and too see how much he really cared about my purchase !

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Buckeye, on Apr 30, 2020

I appreciated how simple it was thanks to everyone involved. I had high expectations that were exceded and couldn't be happier. We only had one issue upon move in which [name removed] quickly resolved. Overall, I would highly recommend [name removed].

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Coolidge, on Apr 16, 2020

Process was quick and all my questions and concerns were addressed.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Casa Grande, on Apr 15, 2020

How helpful they are and will help with anything I needed

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Casa Grande, on Apr 12, 2020

Easy application

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Buckeye, on Apr 12, 2020

I was able to contact key individuals in the process

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Coolidge, on Apr 11, 2020

They worked hard to get me into a home. Very helpful

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Casa Grande, on Apr 11, 2020

The walkthrough with [name removed] was great. He should me everything and gave me some very helpful tips, especially since it’s my first home. I really appreciate him and all he has done for us.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Casa Grande, on Apr 10, 2020

seamless and easy!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Casa Grande, on Apr 08, 2020

[name removed] did an amazing job during our walkthrough. He helped make sure the house would be perfect for us and made sure we had all the information needed.

5.0
Verified Homeowner