Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Century Complete

Arizona

160 Homeowner Reviews
Jan 2019 - Jul 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.5
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.4
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Arizona Communities Map

 

Community Satisfaction Ratings

  • Alterra

    4.1

    Arizona - 2 Homeowner Reviews

  • Buckeye Park

    4.6

    Arizona - 9 Homeowner Reviews

  • Cheyenne Meadows

    4.6

    Arizona - 7 Homeowner Reviews

  • Coolidge Country Village

    4.7

    Arizona - 7 Homeowner Reviews

  • Dominion Creek

    4.8

    Arizona - 28 Homeowner Reviews

  • McClellan Meadows

    3.9

    Arizona - 16 Homeowner Reviews

  • McClellan Meadows 46

    4.2

    Arizona - 12 Homeowner Reviews

  • Monterra Village

    4.5

    Arizona - 4 Homeowner Reviews

  • Picacho Crossing

    4.6

    Arizona - 38 Homeowner Reviews

  • Riverbend

    5.0

    Arizona - 7 Homeowner Reviews

  • Tamaron Ranch

    4.4

    Arizona - 17 Homeowner Reviews

  • Tamaron Ranch 46

    4.3

    Arizona - 5 Homeowner Reviews

  • Villa Adelaida

    4.0

    Arizona - 2 Homeowner Reviews

  • Winterhaven Estates

    4.8

    Arizona - 6 Homeowner Reviews

Builder Profile

Part of Century Communities—a top-10 US public homebuilder—Century Complete allows you to purchase a quality new home through an innovative online experience. Plus, streamlined finishes and floor plans mean you get your dream home quicker and at a more affordable price point!

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.

Most Recent 20 Comments From Arizona
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Maricopa, AZ, on Jun 29, 2020

Did not get my home cleaned before move in (especially with the ongoing pandemic) even though we were told it would be. Finally got keys but still cannot get my mailbox key.

2.8
Verified Homeowner
Casa Grande, AZ, on Jun 27, 2020

[name removed] the Superintendent made the process very easy and thought us everything we needed to know about our new home, answered all questions and was very prompt on fixing anything we didn't like.

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Casa Grande, AZ, on Jun 26, 2020

The property staff went over every detail of the home and what explained what I would need to do as time goes by. I felt like the experience was catered just to me and as a first time home buyer, it meant a lot.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Coolidge, AZ, on Jun 25, 2020

[name removed] only was the final walk through great, the individuals especially [name removed] was phenomenal with following up even after the process was complete. It’s amazing to know that even a few weeks of purchasing and moving in, that they are willing to take time out of their day to make sure everything is going smoothly.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Coolidge, AZ, on Jun 25, 2020

The closing walk thru. The gentelman who walked us thru was through and on the tee amazing

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Coolidge, AZ, on Jun 22, 2020

Sales staff and construction team were very responsive in their communication and returning calls.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Casa Grande, AZ, on Jun 17, 2020

Everybody was so nice.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Coolidge, AZ, on Jun 17, 2020

just being able to buy as hone and how much help I got

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Florence, AZ, on Jun 14, 2020

Everyone involved was extremely helpful. The process was quick and relatively easy.

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Casa Grande, AZ, on Jun 12, 2020

Seeing the house when it was completed

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Casa Grande, AZ, on Jun 12, 2020

Three individuals stood out for their great work ::: Sales person [name removed] Loan group [name removed] Superintendent of the job site here at [name removed] [name removed].

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Phoenix, AZ, on Jun 11, 2020

Overall ease of transaction and customer service by the Century team.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Phoenix, AZ, on Jun 11, 2020

Great communication

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Phoenix, AZ, on Jun 11, 2020

Amazing staff

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Casa Grande, AZ, on Jun 09, 2020

[name removed], the superintendent was super friendly, easy to talk to, helpful and really made the whole experience fun and enjoyable. I feel he really went the extra mile when dealing with any questions or concerns I had. Super cool guy and an excellent representative for the company. His dedication to excellence and service were second to none.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Coolidge, AZ, on Jun 02, 2020

The staff, they are easy to work with, they really care about the quality of the work, the quality of the experience, I will do this again

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Coolidge, AZ, on May 31, 2020

[name removed] and [name removed] were amazing when it came to any questions we had about the home. Very helpful staff. Thank you

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Coolidge, AZ, on May 27, 2020

The [name removed] Inspection Agent "[name removed]" was very pleasant & helpful. He should be commended on the attention to detail he provided me.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Casa Grande, AZ, on May 26, 2020

Fast response time

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Coolidge, AZ, on May 21, 2020

Getting the keys to the house

4.8
Verified Homeowner