Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Century Complete

Georgia E

389 Homeowner Reviews
Jan 2023 - Jul 2024

Overall Satisfaction

4.7
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.7
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Georgia E Communities Map

 

Community Satisfaction Ratings

  • Arrowhead By The Lake

    5.0

    Georgia E - 1 Homeowner Reviews

  • Canes Crossing

    4.5

    Georgia E - 13 Homeowner Reviews

  • Emerald Forest

    4.6

    Georgia E - 25 Homeowner Reviews

  • Hampton Lakes

    4.4

    Georgia E - 8 Homeowner Reviews

  • Highland Plantation

    4.8

    Georgia E - 9 Homeowner Reviews

  • Highland Plantation TH

    5.0

    Georgia E - 70 Homeowner Reviews

  • Lochwolde

    4.9

    Georgia E - 22 Homeowner Reviews

  • Oakridge Farms

    4.8

    Georgia E - 7 Homeowner Reviews

  • Oconee Station

    4.8

    Georgia E - 7 Homeowner Reviews

  • Old Stone Crossing

    4.7

    Georgia E - 69 Homeowner Reviews

  • Quail Ridge

    4.8

    Georgia E - 38 Homeowner Reviews

  • Summer Grove

    4.6

    Georgia E - 33 Homeowner Reviews

  • Thomas Landing

    4.4

    Georgia E - 11 Homeowner Reviews

  • Twin Rivers

    4.5

    Georgia E - 40 Homeowner Reviews

  • Woodall Estates

    4.6

    Georgia E - 36 Homeowner Reviews

Builder Profile

Part of Century Communities, one of the nation's leading homebuilders, we're proud to offer quality and affordable new homes in desirable markets throughout the country—available through our groundbreaking and convenient online homebuying experience.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.

Most Recent 20 Comments From Georgia E
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Macon, GA, on Jul 10, 2024

Everything was great, except for the second 95.00 of the additional 2000.00 deposit required to repurchase the house after my initial loan funding fell through. The remaining payment should have been 1905.00 but the invoice was for 2000.00 and the 95.00 was ignored for the remainder of the transaction. But not a huge deal just a heads up for future clients. Otherwise I am very happy and satisfied.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Macon, GA, on Jul 10, 2024

I liked access to property until completion and being able to see the process of the build. I disliked that I didn’t have the option to choose the cosmetics of my home

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Barnesville, GA, on Jul 10, 2024

[name removed] the building manager for the subdivision was awesome with explaining things and fixed everything during the walkthrough.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Barnesville, GA, on Jul 10, 2024

Sales Agent and Closing Coordinator was a bit slow in communication, but the builders did an excellent job getting our home built before July and [name removed] the builder manager did a great job with the walk through and addressing the issues we had.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Barnesville, GA, on Jul 10, 2024

How fast the purchasing process was with the preferred lender and the completion of the home

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Macon, GA, on Jun 28, 2024

I like it

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Warner Robins, GA, on Jun 26, 2024

The process was really easy they had incentives to help buyers like myself. They made the process so easy.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Macon, GA, on Jun 21, 2024

The only process I didn’t like was not being able to get pictures or video updates since I lived out of state I had to make numerous trips to check on the process myself spending so much money on hotels - rentals - and airfare . And again [name removed] & [name removed] made up for all my headaches in the beginning by making the end results a pleasant experience.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Warner Robins, GA, on Jun 17, 2024

I got handed the wrong keys, 2 weeks in and still haven't received keys or welcome email from [name removed]

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Warner Robins, GA, on Jun 14, 2024

[name removed] and [name removed] were amazing! Very knowledgeable and informative and helpful throughout the process

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Macon, GA, on Jun 10, 2024

Everyone was very friendly. [name removed] from [name removed] [name removed] [name removed] was very reassuring and helpful through the entire experience. Post sale experience has been exceptional. [name removed] has followed up with us several times to see if we needed repairs. His response has been fast and he has been very quick to address minor concerns. Overall we have been very pleased with our experience!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Macon, GA, on May 31, 2024

Everything was good

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Macon, GA, on May 28, 2024

The product and quality of the vinyl floors is terrible and should not be the responsibility of the homeowner. I'm hoping that Century Complete will be amenable in resolving this issue. They know it's a product issue and did not disclose this to the homeowners. [name removed] was friendly and accommodating.

3.6
Verified Homeowner
Macon, GA, on May 24, 2024

Everything is fine

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Covington, GA, on May 13, 2024

I love everything

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Warner Robins, GA, on May 13, 2024

Quick and helped me with my money down to purchase the home.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Macon, GA, on Apr 13, 2024

The process was easy

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Macon, GA, on Mar 30, 2024

[name removed]’s were not honest when we asked if I could be added to the deed without us being married they said yes. Then on closing day we found out due to the lender policy I cannot be added until we are married

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Macon, GA, on Mar 30, 2024

I enjoyed how smooth and fast the process moved along.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Macon, GA, on Mar 29, 2024

I love the whole experience. My building manager [name removed] is the best. He goes above and beyond for everyone in the neighborhood. I'm so thankful to work with such an amazing team.

5.0
Verified Homeowner