Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Century Complete

Lehigh-Labelle

63 Homeowner Reviews
Jun 2021 - Nov 2022

Overall Satisfaction

4.8
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.8
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Lehigh-Labelle Communities Map

 

Community Satisfaction Ratings

  • Lehigh Acres Classic

    4.4

    Lehigh-Labelle - 2 Homeowner Reviews

  • Lehigh Acres Classic - Legacy

    4.1

    Lehigh-Labelle - 1 Homeowner Reviews

  • Lehigh Acres Signature

    4.5

    Lehigh-Labelle - 1 Homeowner Reviews

  • Vistanna Villas

    4.9

    Lehigh-Labelle - 59 Homeowner Reviews

Builder Profile

Part of Century Communities—a top-10 US public homebuilder—Century Complete allows you to purchase a quality new home through an innovative online experience. Plus, streamlined finishes and floor plans mean you get your dream home quicker and at a more affordable price point!

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:...read more

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted...read less

Most Recent 20 Comments From Lehigh-Labelle
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Lehigh Acres, FL, on Mar 26, 2022

The lack of communication and transparency was the worst part of this process. Sales rep did not communicate with myself or realtor. When ask about progress or different things she would say everything was done or completed but once I went to the site I would find the things not complete. I was told that my home was complete and that the CO for my home could not be process for to the other home not being completed .Once I called the county I found out that my home still had things that were complete also . During the closing I was originally told that I would have to find a place to sign my closing documents because my sales rep was on vacation. Overall I was given the run around about a lot of things and was not told the full truth about this process. I have currently moved into the home and there are still things on the punch list that have not been completed.

3.4
Verified Homeowner
Lehigh Acres, FL, on Mar 21, 2022

No Refrigerator

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Lehigh Acres, FL, on Jan 25, 2022

I still waiting for the garage remote

3.3
Verified Homeowner
Lehigh Acres, FL, on Dec 07, 2021

Hot water heater in bedroom

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Lehigh Acres, FL, on Apr 01, 2021

The house it self is really beautiful and fit what me and my husband needs, The only one I dislike is the closet, they are kinda small specially one of the spare rooms but everything is good

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Lehigh Acres, FL, on Jan 11, 2021

Hole lots of papers??

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Lehigh Acres, FL, on Nov 23, 2020

I still have not received my gate remotes and keep getting the run around about it even though I paid for them separately upfront. Also, there isn’t any outside lighting on the home nor street lighting which is an obvious safety concern. I have asked about the plans to rectify this and hear I don’t know I will check on that.

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Lehigh Acres, FL, on Oct 12, 2020

Nothing

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Lehigh Acres, FL, on Oct 12, 2020

I liked getting updates from my agent, I disliked filling out paperwork numerous times for the mortgage company.

4.4
Verified Homeowner