Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Century Complete

Triangle

153 Homeowner Reviews
Jan 2023 - Jul 2024

Overall Satisfaction

4.6
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.6
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Triangle Communities Map

 

Community Satisfaction Ratings

  • Dogwood Creek

    4.3

    Triangle - 23 Homeowner Reviews

  • Flagmarsh

    5.0

    Triangle - 1 Homeowner Reviews

  • Hope Farms Place

    4.8

    Triangle - 12 Homeowner Reviews

  • Kings Mill

    4.6

    Triangle - 12 Homeowner Reviews

  • Spencer's Woods

    4.8

    Triangle - 40 Homeowner Reviews

  • Stonewall Villas

    4.6

    Triangle - 32 Homeowner Reviews

  • Wainsfield

    4.8

    Triangle - 2 Homeowner Reviews

  • Williams Grove

    4.6

    Triangle - 31 Homeowner Reviews

Builder Profile

Part of Century Communities, one of the nation's leading homebuilders, we're proud to offer quality and affordable new homes in desirable markets throughout the country—available through our groundbreaking and convenient online homebuying experience.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.

Most Recent 20 Comments From Triangle
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Ayden, NC, on Jul 01, 2024

I like the incentive towards to down-payment. Would have love if my back porch cement was bigger

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Ayden, NC, on Jun 28, 2024

I like that everyone was so helpful walking me through the process

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Ayden, NC, on Jun 28, 2024

Little miscommunication on what the builder was going to help with vs what the community contact said. Trying to figure out if we needed a survey or just have property corners marked.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Ayden, NC, on Jun 14, 2024

Providing the same documentation 3 times

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Ayden, NC, on Jun 04, 2024

I liked that is was online. I don't like dealing with people so I loved the online aspect.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Ayden, NC, on May 31, 2024

Sales personal not doing their job to find what ISP services the area making it completely done on my own. As well as no actual isp being in the neighborhood

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Ayden, NC, on May 31, 2024

I really liked that everyone took the time to make sure we were happy with everything and that everything was up to standard prior to us moving in.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Ayden, NC, on May 05, 2024

Smooth buying process; very information; consistent communication regarding updates on the home and progress.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Bailey, NC, on Mar 07, 2024

The purchasing was fine. The dip in the laundry room floor, we didn't like.

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Bailey, NC, on Jan 15, 2024

Everything was very smooth and simple. All of my questions were answered quickly. Communication was excellent from everyone involved in every step of the process.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Bailey, NC, on Dec 27, 2023

Everything was fantastic, just needs to fix my roof, the rafter snapped and it’s a potential hazard..

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Bailey, NC, on Dec 27, 2023

Wish there were more customization options but understandable

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Bailey, NC, on Dec 10, 2023

The purchasing process was easy with Inspire and Century. The sales counselor, Debbie Nocera, was professional, and accessible. I’m unhappy with the cheap flooring which years with any little friction. Poor quality.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Kinston, NC, on Dec 08, 2023

Easy process and helpful team members

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Bailey, NC, on Nov 30, 2023

All the persons who worked with us were very nice and well informative about the procedures of the buying process and was very patient with us not knowing much about the buying procedures. [name removed], was such a wonderful delight, he let me go in the house each week so I could see what I needed and that made me feel great. After moving in, I had questions and He was so helpful and very nice, he has such a great personality. We are so thankful for all of it and our big beautiful home.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Kinston, NC, on Nov 28, 2023

All staff and builders are very attentive and were available anytime there were a question. Communication is great and updates were frequently given. I recommend this company to anyone wanting a forever home.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Rocky Mount, NC, on Oct 28, 2023

Everything runs very smoothly from beginning to end.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Rocky Mount, NC, on Oct 09, 2023

I actually got beat out from the property I originally wanted

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Bailey, NC, on Oct 06, 2023

Did not realize certain items were not included with the home.

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Bailey, NC, on Oct 06, 2023

The different dates home to be finished.

4.8
Verified Homeowner