Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Normandy Homes

Edgewood

7 Homeowner Reviews Completed Apr 2018 - Oct 19

Overall Satisfaction

4.4
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.8
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Overall Satisfaction

4.7

Purchase Experience

4.1

Home Personalization Experience

4.8

Construction Experience

4.3

Customer Care Experience

4.8

Home Readiness

4.9

Installation & Workmanship

4.5

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All

Frisco, on Sep 28, 2019

Closing and moving in

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Sep 21, 2019

The agent [removed] he was great very patient with us.[removed] let’s us take our time looking at the houses without pressuring us to buy.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Sep 14, 2019

[removed] was great to work with and made the buying process easy. After move-in, [removed] and [removed] have been super attentive and quick to respond whenever I've needed something.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Sep 12, 2019

We had an amazing experience with [removed] [removed] who consistently provided first-rate customer service. We also enjoyed working with [removed] who was fun and championed our best interests throughout the process.

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Sep 12, 2019

[removed] always called me gave me the updates.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Aug 24, 2019

Customer care

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Jul 26, 2019

N/A

3.2
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In

Frisco, on Sep 28, 2019

Closing and moving in

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Sep 21, 2019

The agent [removed] he was great very patient with us.[removed] let’s us take our time looking at the houses without pressuring us to buy.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Sep 14, 2019

[removed] was great to work with and made the buying process easy. After move-in, [removed] and [removed] have been super attentive and quick to respond whenever I've needed something.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Sep 12, 2019

We had an amazing experience with [removed] [removed] who consistently provided first-rate customer service. We also enjoyed working with [removed] who was fun and championed our best interests throughout the process.

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Sep 12, 2019

[removed] always called me gave me the updates.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Jul 26, 2019

N/A

3.2
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In

Frisco, on Aug 24, 2019

Customer care

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In

There are no homeowner comments for this time period yet