Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Normandy Homes Reviews

274 Home Owner Reviews Completed Mar 2018 - Sep 19

Normandy Homes Home Owner Ratings

319 Home Owner Reviews

4.3
Overall Satisfaction
 

Most Recent 20 Comments

Carrollton, on Sep 17, 2019

Time line! Builder follow up

4.4
Verified Home Owner
Frisco, on Sep 14, 2019

[removed] was great to work with and made the buying process easy. After move-in, [removed] and [removed] have been super attentive and quick to respond whenever I've needed something.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Frisco, on Sep 12, 2019

[removed] always called me gave me the updates.

4.6
Verified Home Owner
Frisco, on Sep 12, 2019

We had an amazing experience with [removed] [removed] who consistently provided first-rate customer service. We also enjoyed working with [removed] who was fun and championed our best interests throughout the process.

4.3
Verified Home Owner
Frisco, on Sep 10, 2019

friendly communication, professionalism, house priced reasonably,

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Arlington, on Sep 09, 2019

The location of our home

2.7
Verified Home Owner
Frisco, on Sep 09, 2019

Our home was an inventory home and the experience was normal. Nothing stood out as extraordinary.

4.3
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Sep 09, 2019

We loved working with our sales rep ([removed]) the most. She was so helpful throughout the entire process. She was very supportive, timely, responsive and very professional. Being first time home buyers [removed] answered a lot of our questions and but our minds at ease. Working with [removed] made it easier for us to purchase our first home for Normandy Homes.

4.7
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Sep 06, 2019

My contractor [removed] was wonderful and I was very confident when he was building our house. I was very lucky to have him as our contractor. He did an wonderful job building this house to us. Love it.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Sep 04, 2019

Very nice salesperson and builder goes above and beyond.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Sep 04, 2019

The builder, [removed] and sales person, [removed] were amazing!

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Allen, on Aug 29, 2019

After moving in

3.8
Verified Home Owner
Flower Mound, on Aug 27, 2019

The options at the design center.

4.4
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Aug 21, 2019

Having 2 walkthroughs with the builder prior to close educating me on everything about the new home. I have had previous new builds and did not get that attention.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Aug 21, 2019

Quality of house

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Aug 17, 2019

Very friendly staff! Try to help good experience

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Flower Mound, on Aug 08, 2019

Information provided through out the process. [removed] was very willing to listen our concerns and made every effort to full-fill those. Finishing are good (except places where rework was done).

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Frisco, on Jul 31, 2019

[removed] and [removed] keeping us updated and removing and potential roadblocks and pain points.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Frisco, on Jul 26, 2019

N/A

3.2
Verified Home Owner
Frisco, on Jul 25, 2019

Except some delay in completion overall quality of the construction is very good

4.2
Verified Home Owner

Builder Profile

HOME OWNER EVALUATION PROCESS

No one knows more about a home builder’s quality and service than the builder’s customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of home builders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder’s purchase process.
  • Then, we ask home owners to evaluate their builder’s quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In “Home Builder Customer Reviews”, we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time. About 50% of home owners complete their evaluations, while 70% of recent homebuyers choose to participate.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this “Home Builder Customer Reviews” site. No other evaluations – whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites – are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.