Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Normandy Homes Reviews

306 Homeowner Reviews Completed May 2018 - Nov 19

Overall Satisfaction

4.3
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.3
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Most Recent 20 Comments

Flower Mound, on Nov 13, 2019

Everyone was very friendly and helpful

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Arlington, on Nov 09, 2019

We love our neighborhood.

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Nov 09, 2019

Great Customer Service and Quality Construction!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Nov 06, 2019

[removed] was fantastic and understanding throughout the entire process when we had concerns.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Carrollton, on Oct 29, 2019

It was easy

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Flower Mound, on Oct 29, 2019

The learning process of buying my first house.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Oct 23, 2019

All information and service was excellent, everybody were very kind and answer all our questions

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Oct 22, 2019

The people involved were very helpful and understanding. In the end we got the high quality home we wanted.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Carrollton, on Oct 21, 2019

Loved that I was able to receive quick feedback/answers to my calls, emails, and texts about home and the community from [removed]. Our builder, [removed], was awesome and helpful in every way. He was so kind to make sure that we loved every part of our home, and never hesitant to fix anything we requested. [removed] was patient, professional, and respectful.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Oct 17, 2019

Overall, the process was pretty smooth. Wish the design center had some computer-based options to visualize and choose upgrades. Sales manager [removed] is not upto Normandy's standard. Builder [removed] was awesome to work with.

3.8
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Oct 04, 2019

Sales Manager, [removed] was very helpful in providing documents, explaining the purchase process and guiding us until the closing. Builder, [removed] did wonderful walk through and fixed most of the defects on time.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Mckinney, on Oct 03, 2019

I really enjoyed working with [removed]! She was always very responsive and super helpful! I always asked a million questions and she was always patient in answering all of them. I also liked the work that was put into my home and strive for perfection that the team put into it.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Carrollton, on Oct 03, 2019

Our Sales Manager [removed] was very professional and she helped us with every decision with our new home. very helpful ,kind, and informative on many questions we had

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Flower Mound, on Oct 02, 2019

Clear consize direction and instruction

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Mckinney, on Oct 01, 2019

None

0.7
Verified Homeowner
Mckinney, on Oct 01, 2019

All follow up was excellent

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Sep 30, 2019

The regular updates about the phase of construction from the construction manager [removed] ONeil and [removed].

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Carrollton, on Sep 30, 2019

House delivered on time. Regular updates by [removed] before closing.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Mckinney, on Sep 30, 2019

We started out great an shortly after our deposit was made, thing went south and did not get better. The agent working on our house would express concern with our issues in front of us, but had very different attitude, accusatory attitude, behind us/with our realtor. We were already under stress with this being our first home, that stress increased 10 fold with Normandy and [removed].

3.6
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Sep 28, 2019

Closing and moving in

4.9
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

HOMEBUILDER CUSTOMER REVIEWS

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.