117 Home Owner Reviews Completed Aug 2017 - Feb 19

 

Home Owner Ratings

117 Home Owner Reviews

4.3%
Rating of home owners' willingness to recommend this builder
 

Communities

Overall Satisfaction Ratings

  • Cypress Meadows

  • Reserve On Parker

  • Shaddock Estates

  • Spicewood

  • Watters Branch

Most Recent 10 Comments

Carrollton, on Feb 14, 2019

follow-up after move-in

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Feb 12, 2019

Our builder Oscar was absolutely wonderful - helpful with our many questions, always willing to meet us on-site, tried his best to accommodate our requests - we really loved working with Oscar. And our salesperson Amy was great too.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Feb 07, 2019

The customer service

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Feb 06, 2019

Wren, the builder, was very accommodating to my schedule

4.7
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Jan 29, 2019

The access to the home.

4.4
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Jan 17, 2019

Working with Wes, project manager. Being able to select house details (colors, counter tops, etc).

4.0
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Jan 08, 2019

I really appreciated the guidance and responsive of Aimee and Oscar to help me understand the entire process. They helped to ease any anxieties I had with my first home.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Jan 06, 2019

All the processes went smoothly

4.6
Verified Home Owner
Allen, on Dec 15, 2018

Highly professional and quality is good. Personally I felt they should be little flexible in accommodating small customer needs. For Eg: I requested even before sheet rock was put to move the Ethernet cable in a room across the wall and they did not accommodate the change even after several request. wish they should have done this change and now I'm stuck sitting on one corner of study for remaining of my house life.

4.7
Verified Home Owner
Allen, on Dec 13, 2018

the customer service across the different stages was awesome

5.0
Verified Home Owner

Builder Profile

HOME OWNER EVALUATION PROCESS

No one knows more about a home builder’s quality and service than the builder’s customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of home builders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder’s purchase process.
  • Then, we ask home owners to evaluate their builder’s quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In “Home Builder Customer Reviews”, we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time. About 50% of home owners complete their evaluations, while 70% of recent homebuyers choose to participate.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this “Home Builder Customer Reviews” site. No other evaluations – whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites – are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.