119 Home Owner Reviews Completed Jun 2017 - Dec 18

 

Home Owner Ratings

119 Home Owner Reviews

4.3%
Rating of home owners' willingness to recommend this builder
 

Most Recent 10 Comments

Allen, on Dec 15, 2018

Highly professional and quality is good. Personally I felt they should be little flexible in accommodating small customer needs. For Eg: I requested even before sheet rock was put to move the Ethernet cable in a room across the wall and they did not accommodate the change even after several request. wish they should have done this change and now I'm stuck sitting on one corner of study for remaining of my house life.

4.7
Verified Home Owner
Allen, on Dec 13, 2018

the customer service across the different stages was awesome

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Dec 07, 2018

I had great responses from the builder, Oscar, and the sales office, Aimee. They were both very reliable and dependable.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Dec 05, 2018

I had wonderful greetings and meetings with Aimee and Wren. They have been very helpful and made the building stages exciting experience, they kept posted on every stages via email or phone calls.

4.6
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Nov 22, 2018

Our builder, Wren, was very personable and always willing to go the extra mile to help.

4.6
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Nov 17, 2018

We felt included every step of the way. Good communication!

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Nov 13, 2018

Our Builder, Wes Camp was great at communicating every step of the proves and we always felt in the know

4.5
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Nov 03, 2018

Aimee Cimino XXXXX and Wren O’Neal XXXXX helped me a lot. Working with them was most pleasant experience. I appreciate them very much.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Frisco, on Oct 31, 2018

I like the attention provided by builder before and after moving.

4.4
Verified Home Owner
Frisco, on Oct 24, 2018

Builder listened to our needs for service and responded promptly.

4.7
Verified Home Owner

Builder Profile

HOME OWNER EVALUATION PROCESS

No one knows more about a home builder’s quality and service than the builder’s customers.

For the last 34-years, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of home builders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder’s purchase process.
  • Then, we ask home owners to evaluate their builder’s quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In “Home Builder Customer Reviews”, we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time. About 50% of home owners complete their evaluations, while 70% of recent homebuyers choose to participate.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this “Home Builder Customer Reviews” site. No other evaluations – whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites – are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.