Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Normandy Homes Reviews

247 Home Owner Reviews Completed Jan 2018 - Jul 19

Normandy Homes Home Owner Ratings

247 Home Owner Reviews

4.3%
Rating of home owners' willingness to recommend this builder
 

Communities

Overall Satisfaction Ratings

Most Recent 20 Comments

Mckinney, on Jul 11, 2019

My sales person and construction supervisors. They made it a good experience.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Flower Mound, on Jul 09, 2019

My builder, Joe, was fantastic to work with

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Flower Mound, on Jul 09, 2019

Everything went as planned

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Jul 06, 2019

Friendly, helpful staff (sales, construction manager, etc)

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Jul 03, 2019

Aimee Camino was fabulous!

4.7
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Jun 16, 2019

working with Aimee and Jeff. They were both informative, fair and they worked with us every step of the way.

4.7
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Jun 12, 2019

? ?? ??? ?????

3.1
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Jun 11, 2019

Kindness

4.2
Verified Home Owner
Frisco, on Jun 09, 2019

reviewing options and contracting with original sales associate Jeff Sellick

3.3
Verified Home Owner
Frisco, on Jun 09, 2019

My experience so far has been really good with Normandy team at The Estate at Shaddock Park. Ms. Stephanie responded to queries and supported closing timely. The scheduling was done well. Thanks. During Walkthrough and after the move-in, Mr. Wren was very approachable for any issues and resolved them timely.

4.6
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Jun 07, 2019

Clear, timely communication from everyone at NH

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Jun 04, 2019

So far it has been about the people we have dealt with. Aimee and Matt have been great and have helped us all along the way. We chose to go with Normandy because of the reviews online and how great the customer service is. We have not been let down.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on May 31, 2019

The whole process was easy! I enjoyed working with Aimee Cimino and Oscar Hernandez. I appreciated their weekly updates on the house! Also, I had a great experience working with Caitlyn Vazquez at the Design Gallery.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on May 31, 2019

The people were friendly and tried to be helpful.

4.2
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on May 29, 2019

Thoroughness of the process

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Arlington, on May 28, 2019

Working and partnering with Gail Anderson and satisfied with the response from Bruce

4.3
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on May 28, 2019

Sales lady was honest and easy to work with. Jessie the builder has been fantastic with fixing any issues we have had with our home.

4.4
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on May 22, 2019

Was ready on time

2.3
Verified Home Owner
Arlington, on May 21, 2019

Weekly calls were very nice and kept us up to date on progress. Shelly, Gayle, Peter and Bruce have been great to work with and have always addressed my concerns promptly and with a willingness to meet our needs.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on May 15, 2019

it was my first time purchasing a new house, when I had walk thru ,a inspector Matthew Farrar who was so in detailed and well answered all of my questions., He must be a great asset for your company.

5.0
Verified Home Owner

Builder Profile

HOME OWNER EVALUATION PROCESS

No one knows more about a home builder’s quality and service than the builder’s customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of home builders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder’s purchase process.
  • Then, we ask home owners to evaluate their builder’s quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In “Home Builder Customer Reviews”, we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time. About 50% of home owners complete their evaluations, while 70% of recent homebuyers choose to participate.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this “Home Builder Customer Reviews” site. No other evaluations – whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites – are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.