Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Olson Homes

Jasmine Walk - Buena Park

23 Homeowner Reviews Completed Sep 2022 - Feb 2023

Overall Satisfaction

4.8
Customers' overall satisfaction
5.0
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Purchase Experience

4.9

Home Personalization Experience

4.7

Construction Experience

4.8

Customer Care Experience

4.9

Home Readiness

4.8

Installation & Workmanship

4.7

Community Profile

#1 Builder for Best Overall Customer Experience
2017-2018 & 2020!

Each Olson community starts with a simple question. How can we give homeowners the best quality of life possible? The answer starts with where we build. Committed to seeing the potential of the urban landscape, we re-entitle, rezone, and develop underutilized parcels, building energy-efficient homes that are close to jobs, key transportation links, and numerous recreational and entertainment options. Since most of our communities are in mature neighborhoods, they require minimal infrastructure, helping to keep construction costs low, taxes reasonable, and home prices attainable. Each Olson community name includes the word “walk” because our vision is for homeowners to be able to exit their front door and walk to shopping, restaurants, cafes, and schools, engaging with their neighbors and becoming part of the fabric of their cities.

Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Buena Park, CA, on Jan 07, 2023

I liked everything from start to end . Only thing I had hard time was to bringing the appliances. The the third party of the Best Buy counldnt bring the appliances up to the second/ third floor bc of the space is too tight in the stairs and the corner of each floor and the ceiling was low so had very hard time. I did it with the 5th try of other cranes service

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Buena Park, on Jan 28, 2023

Every staff is well knowledgeable and follow up with concerns.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Buena Park, CA, on Jan 03, 2023

Finishes inside and outside the house are not what we expect

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Buena Park, on Jan 24, 2023

I like that any repairs that are needed are addressed right away and fixed

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Buena Park, CA, on Dec 10, 2022

Outstanding service from start to closing.And the last thing we love the House…Thank you Olson [name removed],we finally [name removed].

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Buena Park, CA, on Dec 02, 2022

The availability of the sales staff in answering all questions, visibility on the progress of the build of my home, the ability to design my own home to an extent.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Buena Park, CA, on Nov 28, 2022

Location, house layout, disingenuous, quality, etc satisfies for many things.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Buena Park, CA, on Sep 06, 2022

We liked how the [name removed] [name removed] team ([name removed], [name removed], [name removed], [name removed]) were willing to assist us along the entire process of our new home journey. There were some slight miscommunications during the design phase with the Design Center however it was resolved via phone call fairly quickly. Overall, a great experience.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Buena Park, CA, on Sep 05, 2022

from the builder to the sales team everyone has been awesome we are so happy with our home.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Buena Park, CA, on Jan 07, 2023

I liked everything from start to end . Only thing I had hard time was to bringing the appliances. The the third party of the Best Buy counldnt bring the appliances up to the second/ third floor bc of the space is too tight in the stairs and the corner of each floor and the ceiling was low so had very hard time. I did it with the 5th try of other cranes service

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Buena Park, CA, on Jan 03, 2023

Finishes inside and outside the house are not what we expect

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Buena Park, CA, on Dec 10, 2022

Outstanding service from start to closing.And the last thing we love the House…Thank you Olson [name removed],we finally [name removed].

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Buena Park, CA, on Dec 02, 2022

The availability of the sales staff in answering all questions, visibility on the progress of the build of my home, the ability to design my own home to an extent.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Buena Park, CA, on Nov 28, 2022

Location, house layout, disingenuous, quality, etc satisfies for many things.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Buena Park, CA, on Sep 06, 2022

We liked how the [name removed] [name removed] team ([name removed], [name removed], [name removed], [name removed]) were willing to assist us along the entire process of our new home journey. There were some slight miscommunications during the design phase with the Design Center however it was resolved via phone call fairly quickly. Overall, a great experience.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Buena Park, CA, on Sep 05, 2022

from the builder to the sales team everyone has been awesome we are so happy with our home.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Buena Park, on Jan 28, 2023

Every staff is well knowledgeable and follow up with concerns.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Buena Park, on Jan 24, 2023

I like that any repairs that are needed are addressed right away and fixed

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

There are no homeowner comments for this time period yet