Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Shaddock Homes

Edgewater 50's

10 Homeowner Reviews Completed Sep 2023 - Jul 2024

Overall Satisfaction

4.6
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.3
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Purchase Experience

4.8

Home Personalization Experience

4.0

Construction Experience

4.6

Customer Care Experience

4.8

Home Readiness

4.7

Installation & Workmanship

4.5

Community Profile

For 50 years, Shaddock Homes has specialized in the creation of luxury homes in the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex. We offer a variety of innovative and inspiring new home designs and are constantly striving to provide a level of exterior and interior craftsmanship that distinguishes us from other Dallas homebuilders.

Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Fate, on Feb 07, 2024

I love [name removed]'s promptness with Warranty issues. He's great.!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Fate, TX, on Jul 05, 2024

Unfortunately, there was a bad handoff from one construction manager to another. I’m not faulting anyone, it’s just what happened. After the change, our build slowed down pretty much to a halt, and things became rather hard to get done before closing.

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Fate, TX, on Sep 21, 2023

I love the friendliness, competence and professionality of the Shaddock Homes team at [name removed], Fate.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Fate, on Jan 12, 2024

Enter a work order ticket on line and personal service with [name removed]’s rep

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 10 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Fate, TX, on Jul 05, 2024

Unfortunately, there was a bad handoff from one construction manager to another. I’m not faulting anyone, it’s just what happened. After the change, our build slowed down pretty much to a halt, and things became rather hard to get done before closing.

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Fate, TX, on Sep 21, 2023

I love the friendliness, competence and professionality of the Shaddock Homes team at [name removed], Fate.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 10 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Fate, on Feb 07, 2024

I love [name removed]'s promptness with Warranty issues. He's great.!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Fate, on Jan 12, 2024

Enter a work order ticket on line and personal service with [name removed]’s rep

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 10 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

There are no homeowner comments for this time period yet