Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Shaddock Homes Reviews

484 Homeowner Reviews Completed Apr 2018 - Oct 19

Overall Satisfaction

4.2
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.2
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Most Recent 10 Comments

Frisco, on Sep 24, 2019

Being an out of town buyer, the experience was seamless and both [removed] and [removed] made it as painless as possible.

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Parker, on Sep 24, 2019

[removed] was the BEST part of the entire process, thorough, responsive and always greeted with a smile!

3.6
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Sep 22, 2019

Friendly & prompt

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Mckinney, on Sep 15, 2019

Customer Service and updates from [removed] and [removed]

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Sep 13, 2019

[removed] is wonderul person helped me in each stage to make purchasing experience so smooth. Thanks [removed]. [removed] is very helpful during construction, he went in and out to close my house on time and quality. very grateful to [removed]. Thank you [removed]. Glad. ended up purchasing with [removed].

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Mckinney, on Sep 10, 2019

Working with [removed] was always great.

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Celina, on Sep 09, 2019

The sales manager and builder went above and behind to make the house exactly what we wanted and needed for our family.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
St Paul, on Sep 03, 2019

Good follow up, timely construction. Good quality.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Aug 30, 2019

Working with [removed] made all the difference in the world for us.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Prosper, on Aug 30, 2019

Great follow up on issues that were problems with he home.

4.5
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

For 50 years, Shaddock Homes has specialized in the creation of luxury homes in the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex. We offer a variety of innovative and inspiring new home designs and are constantly striving to provide a level of exterior and interior craftsmanship that distinguishes us from other Dallas homebuilders.

HOMEBUILDER CUSTOMER REVIEWS

No one knows more about a homebuilder’s quality and service than the builder’s customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder’s purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder’s quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time. About 50% of homeowners complete their evaluations, while 70% of recent homebuyers choose to participate.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations – whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites – are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.