Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Shaddock Homes

Windsong Ranch

13 Homeowner Reviews Completed Jan 2020 - Jul 2021

Overall Satisfaction

3.8
Customers' overall satisfaction
3.4
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Purchase Experience

3.4

Home Personalization Experience

4.0

Construction Experience

3.1

Customer Care Experience

3.4

Home Readiness

3.4

Installation & Workmanship

4.1

Community Profile

Masterfully composed to bring people together through green spaces, trails, parks, dramatic architecture and exceptional amenities THE LAGOON, Windsong Ranch in Prosper TX






Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Prosper, TX, on Jan 27, 2020

Friendly staff at the sales office

3.3
Verified Homeowner
Prosper, on Jun 26, 2020

Nothing it's a pain in the ass! I never got the email until a month ago and now I have all these back logged jobs to complete.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Prosper, on Dec 04, 2020

[name removed] was not prepared for closing date and we did not have a proper pre inspection and final inspection, I was promised by the Warranty Manager that the home would be retouched up with regards to paint after my move in and this did not occur. It has taken me almost a full year to have articles that were noted in the inspection completed, to date we there are a few open items of warranty.

3.1
Verified Homeowner
Prosper, on Oct 31, 2020

Customer service is bad even I am within the warranty . They are unresponsive. Please reach out to me for details .

0.5
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 10 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Prosper, TX, on Jan 27, 2020

Friendly staff at the sales office

3.3
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 10 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Prosper, on Jun 26, 2020

Nothing it's a pain in the ass! I never got the email until a month ago and now I have all these back logged jobs to complete.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 10 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Prosper, on Dec 04, 2020

[name removed] was not prepared for closing date and we did not have a proper pre inspection and final inspection, I was promised by the Warranty Manager that the home would be retouched up with regards to paint after my move in and this did not occur. It has taken me almost a full year to have articles that were noted in the inspection completed, to date we there are a few open items of warranty.

3.1
Verified Homeowner
Prosper, on Oct 31, 2020

Customer service is bad even I am within the warranty . They are unresponsive. Please reach out to me for details .

0.5
Verified Homeowner