Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Shaddock Homes

Kings Crossing

11 Homeowner Reviews Completed May 2018 - Nov 19

Overall Satisfaction

3.5
Customers' overall satisfaction
2.0
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Overall Satisfaction

2.4

Purchase Experience

3.3

Home Personalization Experience

4.0

Construction Experience

2.0

Customer Care Experience

2.8

Home Readiness

2.5

Installation & Workmanship

3.7

Community Profile

Shaddock Homes logo
For 50 years, Shaddock Homes has specialized in the creation of luxury homes in the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex. We offer a variety of innovative and inspiring new home designs and are constantly striving to provide a level of exterior and interior craftsmanship that distinguishes us from other Dallas homebuilders.

Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All

Parker, on Sep 15, 2019

Responsiveness of our Service Manager - [removed]

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Parker, on Aug 19, 2019

[removed] choices. Working with [removed].

3.3
Verified Homeowner
Parker, on Apr 13, 2019

The quick response and resolution of any issue.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Parker, on Feb 27, 2019

The willingness of the builder to work with us to get the deal done.

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Parker, on Nov 02, 2018

It is easy to submit work requests on the punchlist manager.

3.1
Verified Homeowner
Parker, on Aug 13, 2018

In the first 30 days when most of the minor issues occurred we dealt with [removed], our construction manager. We were already very familiar with him from the construction process and he was extremely responsive to us!

3.2
Verified Homeowner
Parker, on Jul 20, 2018

Nothing. [removed] committed to us ([removed], [removed], personally) in a stipulated addendum that they would fix ditch in front of house within 90 days. Ditch has not been touched and they won't respond to emails inquiries about it. We are telling EVERYBODY we can not to buy [removed] Homes!

3.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 10 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In

Parker, on Aug 19, 2019

[removed] choices. Working with [removed].

3.3
Verified Homeowner
Parker, on Feb 27, 2019

The willingness of the builder to work with us to get the deal done.

3.9
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 10 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In

Parker, on Apr 13, 2019

The quick response and resolution of any issue.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Parker, on Nov 02, 2018

It is easy to submit work requests on the punchlist manager.

3.1
Verified Homeowner
Parker, on Aug 13, 2018

In the first 30 days when most of the minor issues occurred we dealt with [removed], our construction manager. We were already very familiar with him from the construction process and he was extremely responsive to us!

3.2
Verified Homeowner
Parker, on Jul 20, 2018

Nothing. [removed] committed to us ([removed], [removed], personally) in a stipulated addendum that they would fix ditch in front of house within 90 days. Ditch has not been touched and they won't respond to emails inquiries about it. We are telling EVERYBODY we can not to buy [removed] Homes!

3.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 10 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In

Parker, on Sep 15, 2019

Responsiveness of our Service Manager - [removed]

4.0
Verified Homeowner