Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Shaddock Homes

L/Legacy Ph 2 75's

13 Homeowner Reviews Completed Feb 2023 - Jul 2024

Overall Satisfaction

4.5
Customers' overall satisfaction
3.6
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Purchase Experience

4.3

Home Personalization Experience

4.2

Construction Experience

3.6

Customer Care Experience

4.3

Home Readiness

4.3

Installation & Workmanship

3.9

Community Profile

For 50 years, Shaddock Homes has specialized in the creation of luxury homes in the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex. We offer a variety of innovative and inspiring new home designs and are constantly striving to provide a level of exterior and interior craftsmanship that distinguishes us from other Dallas homebuilders.

Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Prosper, TX, on Sep 13, 2022

The quality of the home is excellent. I have no regrets about purchasing the home from Shaddock.Move-in is on time and all the process went very smoothly

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Prosper, on Sep 28, 2023

Like - [name removed], [name removed], and [name removed] provide great support throughout the purchase Dislike - The design center missed several things. They need to up their game.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Prosper, on Dec 29, 2023

The warranty service is exceptional, the warranty team and customer care is always reachable, take time to listen to our queries and concerns. Please they promptly schedule visits if there was a need. And take care of items covered under warranty.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Prosper, on Mar 11, 2023

[name removed] has been very responsive and helpful.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Prosper, on Jul 22, 2023

Everyone we worked with was great and very helpful. I'm disappointed on the white paint on the exterior of our home is already chipping off.

4.8
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 10 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Prosper, TX, on Sep 13, 2022

The quality of the home is excellent. I have no regrets about purchasing the home from Shaddock.Move-in is on time and all the process went very smoothly

4.8
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 10 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Prosper, on Dec 29, 2023

The warranty service is exceptional, the warranty team and customer care is always reachable, take time to listen to our queries and concerns. Please they promptly schedule visits if there was a need. And take care of items covered under warranty.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Prosper, on Mar 11, 2023

[name removed] has been very responsive and helpful.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 10 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Prosper, on Sep 28, 2023

Like - [name removed], [name removed], and [name removed] provide great support throughout the purchase Dislike - The design center missed several things. They need to up their game.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Prosper, on Jul 22, 2023

Everyone we worked with was great and very helpful. I'm disappointed on the white paint on the exterior of our home is already chipping off.

4.8
Verified Homeowner