Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Shaddock Homes

Preston Hollow

11 Homeowner Reviews Completed May 2018 - Nov 19

Overall Satisfaction

3.8
Customers' overall satisfaction
3.8
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Overall Satisfaction

3.8

Purchase Experience

4.4

Home Personalization Experience

4.3

Construction Experience

4.0

Customer Care Experience

3.5

Home Readiness

3.5

Installation & Workmanship

4.2

Community Profile

Shaddock Homes logo
For 50 years, Shaddock Homes has specialized in the creation of luxury homes in the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex. We offer a variety of innovative and inspiring new home designs and are constantly striving to provide a level of exterior and interior craftsmanship that distinguishes us from other Dallas homebuilders.

Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All

Plano, on Jul 16, 2019

Nice selections choices

3.1
Verified Homeowner
Plano, on Jul 13, 2019

Loved our sales agent ([removed]) and the features in the house.

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Plano, on Apr 12, 2019

Nice people to deal with

3.2
Verified Homeowner
Plano, on Apr 01, 2019

fast process

3.5
Verified Homeowner
Plano, on Jan 22, 2019

[removed] and [removed] was very helpful to answer all questions and both of them were always available whenever we had question.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Plano, on Oct 15, 2018

Most things went smoothly over the period. My experience would typically be a little different from most buyers since I purchased an inventory home.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Plano, on Jul 17, 2018

[removed] & [removed] were patient and explained the process & our questions. Made the transition feel easy.

4.2
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 10 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In

Plano, on Jul 13, 2019

Loved our sales agent ([removed]) and the features in the house.

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Plano, on Apr 01, 2019

fast process

3.5
Verified Homeowner
Plano, on Jan 22, 2019

[removed] and [removed] was very helpful to answer all questions and both of them were always available whenever we had question.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Plano, on Oct 15, 2018

Most things went smoothly over the period. My experience would typically be a little different from most buyers since I purchased an inventory home.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Plano, on Jul 17, 2018

[removed] & [removed] were patient and explained the process & our questions. Made the transition feel easy.

4.2
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 10 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In

There are no homeowner comments for this time period yet

MOST RECENT 10 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In

Plano, on Jul 16, 2019

Nice selections choices

3.1
Verified Homeowner
Plano, on Apr 12, 2019

Nice people to deal with

3.2
Verified Homeowner