799 Home Owner Reviews Completed Aug 2017 - Feb 19

 

Home Owner Ratings

799 Home Owner Reviews

4.7%
Rating of home owners' willingness to recommend this builder
 

Most Recent 20 Comments

La Habra, on Feb 14, 2019

The helpfulness of the staff during the process.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Feb 11, 2019

The kindness, patience displayed by team members

5.0
Verified Home Owner
La Mirada, on Feb 10, 2019

The staff were friendly,approachable,knowledgeable and answered our questions very well.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Feb 10, 2019

The sales experience was fairly honest and communication was very good. Financing was extremely easy to work with.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Feb 10, 2019

The sales team and home advisors made the process less stressful with their knowledge and promptness they provided to any questions or concerns I had.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Anaheim, on Feb 07, 2019

The post-move-in support was amazing. Sorin really went out of his way to make sure that I was taken care of and that I am satisfied with my new home.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Anaheim, on Feb 07, 2019

Communication with staff was always quick and informative

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Hacienda Heights, on Feb 06, 2019

Very quick and detailed response from every staff across the board. Also, the gift from Matt after the purchase is really useful and handy. Much apperciated

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Feb 04, 2019

The level of customer service and the weekly email updates we received while home the new home was being built.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Santa Ana, on Feb 03, 2019

Olsen staff were very very detail oriented from purchasing the home to moving in.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Anaheim, on Feb 02, 2019

Sorin was on top of everything, he fixed things I didnt even know needed fixing, things that I was ok with he fixed and perfected anyways

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Santa Ana, on Feb 02, 2019

From the first time we walked the model home, my wife really liked it. The sales rep was very knowledgeable and friendly. He noticed I was a retired Navy man and helped us by explaining the VA process and setting us up with The loan company. We had to wait till phase 4 was complete, but it was worth the wait. After the papers were signed We had A couple of items to fix and Jason is making it happen . Everything has been repaired except one item dealing with the floor installer but I’m sure it will be taken care of very soon . We are very happy with our new home .

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Feb 02, 2019

The way I was able to see the whole building process

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Orange, on Feb 02, 2019

Accurate info on availability, features and price, and prompt return of inquiries. Questions and concerns promptly addressed, and builder rep has been helpful prior to move-in and in the first month of occupancy. Thank you for your commitment to quality and eco-sustainability.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Jan 27, 2019

It was a very easy process. They constantly kept us up-to-date step-by-step. We were able to come and visit the home site once a week to see the progress. The communication was excellent. We felt confident that any questions we had would be addressed by someone.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Orange, on Jan 22, 2019

Everyone has been so helpful and I love the home!

5.0
Verified Home Owner
El Monte, on Jan 18, 2019

?????????

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Azusa, on Jan 16, 2019

All staff has been extremely helpful in addressing any questions or issues regarding my purchase, in a timely manner.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Jan 14, 2019

The Communication

5.0
Verified Home Owner
El Monte, on Jan 13, 2019

Experience from contract through move-in was fairly smooth.

4.8
Verified Home Owner

Builder Profile

#1 Builder for Best Overall Customer Experience
2017-2018

HOME OWNER EVALUATION PROCESS

No one knows more about a home builder’s quality and service than the builder’s customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of home builders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder’s purchase process.
  • Then, we ask home owners to evaluate their builder’s quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In “Home Builder Customer Reviews”, we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time. About 50% of home owners complete their evaluations, while 70% of recent homebuyers choose to participate.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this “Home Builder Customer Reviews” site. No other evaluations – whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites – are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.