Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

The Olson Company Reviews

777 Home Owner Reviews Completed Nov 2017 - May 19

The Olson Company Home Owner Ratings

777 Home Owner Reviews

4.7%
Rating of home owners' willingness to recommend this builder
 

Most Recent 20 Comments

Hacienda Heights, on May 19, 2019

Everything is explained clearly and questions were answer right away. Always think about our need and help us throughout the whole process.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
La Habra, on May 16, 2019

Both sales rep Karen and customer service rep Ken have been very engaging, caring and above very genuine with their approach. #1 in service

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Azusa, on May 14, 2019

The sales staff Ruben and Stevie was helpful in guiding me through the purchase and keeping me updated on the progress of the construction. Also the help of Matt in making sure I am happy with finish within my unit such as the cabinet, flooring, and paint. In addition taking care of satellite and other communications needs by contacting the sub contractors when needed.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Azusa, on May 13, 2019

Matt, Stevie, Ruben & Richard are world class. Best experience was everytime I had a question or help with anything they’re a phone call away and always so helpful and able to help me with everything. They’re the BEST!!

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Azusa, on May 13, 2019

The ease of getting things done with Matt, Stevie, Richard and Ruben

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Azusa, on May 13, 2019

It was easy all the way

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Azusa, on May 13, 2019

The staff! Especially Stevie and Matt who just made us feel very special celebrating us and the community we live of Metro Walk Azusa and we got meet everyone which was a special night and fun times for us.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on May 09, 2019

Everything was taken care of by friendly staff. Transactions were smooth.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Anaheim, on May 08, 2019

All

5.0
Verified Home Owner
El Monte, on May 07, 2019

Sale’s price Stevie and James are very nice and helpful.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
La Habra, on May 07, 2019

Kenny, Homeowner Satisfaction Representative is very proactive and tries to always make sure we are satisfied with the home and is very attentive of our needs.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
La Habra, on Apr 30, 2019

Contract and after service

4.9
Verified Home Owner
La Habra, on Apr 30, 2019

I like how smoothly everything went!

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Apr 26, 2019

I loved the GREAT customer service I received from the whole team. Especially Larry and Tim!!

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Anaheim, on Apr 26, 2019

the process was smooth and easy

5.0
Verified Home Owner
El Monte, on Apr 25, 2019

I appreciated how involved Sophie was. She gave me reminders, was involved every step of the way and really cared about my needs.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Anaheim, on Apr 17, 2019

I liked that we were assigned a homebuyer satisfaction representative - Sorin Michalski who was available around the clock to answer any questions my husband and I had, as well as help us coordinate various repairs. We felt very comfortable having him in our home without us being home.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Apr 15, 2019

I like the whole team from the sellers, mortgage loan officers, and builders. Everyone was so accessible and professional. Every question and concern was important and was answered.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
La Habra, on Mar 29, 2019

From the contract through movement, related staff were kind, helpful and efficient.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Anaheim, on Mar 15, 2019

The best experience ever because everyone here from , the sales office to the builders are awesome they make me feel, I'm important and they care about everything you can think of , I love them all

5.0
Verified Home Owner

Builder Profile

#1 Builder for Best Overall Customer Experience
2017-2018

HOME OWNER EVALUATION PROCESS

No one knows more about a home builder’s quality and service than the builder’s customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of home builders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder’s purchase process.
  • Then, we ask home owners to evaluate their builder’s quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In “Home Builder Customer Reviews”, we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time. About 50% of home owners complete their evaluations, while 70% of recent homebuyers choose to participate.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this “Home Builder Customer Reviews” site. No other evaluations – whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites – are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.