Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

The Olson Company Reviews

814 Home Owner Reviews Completed Jan 2018 - Jul 19

The Olson Company Home Owner Ratings

814 Home Owner Reviews

4.7%
Rating of home owners' willingness to recommend this builder
 

Most Recent 20 Comments

Los Angeles, on Jul 19, 2019

Walkthroughs, explanations, community updates via email

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Hacienda Heights, on Jul 16, 2019

Everyone was very patient, helpful and accomodating

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Arcadia, on Jun 26, 2019

Willingness to help with issues in home

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Arcadia, on Jun 26, 2019

The final walk through and the quick response of the agents

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Jun 18, 2019

Everything delivered as promised!

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Hacienda Heights, on Jun 14, 2019

Peter was extremely helpful and patient with us, so is our wells fargo rep, Rosemary. Ken was very knowledgeable and friendly, made our move in seamless and perfect.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Jun 11, 2019

The communication, the walkthroughs, the explanations.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Jun 07, 2019

The best thing about our purchase experience was how smooth the process was overall and how attentive the whole team was.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Jun 06, 2019

The constant inquiry about my satisfaction and taking steps to fixing any problem

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Jun 05, 2019

Everyone was super helpful throughout the whole process

5.0
Verified Home Owner
La Habra, on May 31, 2019

The interfacing team (Karen and Ken)

4.6
Verified Home Owner
Hacienda Heights, on May 19, 2019

Everything is explained clearly and questions were answer right away. Always think about our need and help us throughout the whole process.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
La Habra, on May 16, 2019

Both sales rep Karen and customer service rep Ken have been very engaging, caring and above very genuine with their approach. #1 in service

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Azusa, on May 14, 2019

The sales staff Ruben and Stevie was helpful in guiding me through the purchase and keeping me updated on the progress of the construction. Also the help of Matt in making sure I am happy with finish within my unit such as the cabinet, flooring, and paint. In addition taking care of satellite and other communications needs by contacting the sub contractors when needed.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Azusa, on May 13, 2019

Matt, Stevie, Ruben & Richard are world class. Best experience was everytime I had a question or help with anything they’re a phone call away and always so helpful and able to help me with everything. They’re the BEST!!

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Azusa, on May 13, 2019

It was easy all the way

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Azusa, on May 13, 2019

The ease of getting things done with Matt, Stevie, Richard and Ruben

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Azusa, on May 13, 2019

The staff! Especially Stevie and Matt who just made us feel very special celebrating us and the community we live of Metro Walk Azusa and we got meet everyone which was a special night and fun times for us.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on May 09, 2019

Everything was taken care of by friendly staff. Transactions were smooth.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Anaheim, on May 08, 2019

All

5.0
Verified Home Owner

Builder Profile

#1 Builder for Best Overall Customer Experience
2017-2018

HOME OWNER EVALUATION PROCESS

No one knows more about a home builder’s quality and service than the builder’s customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of home builders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder’s purchase process.
  • Then, we ask home owners to evaluate their builder’s quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In “Home Builder Customer Reviews”, we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time. About 50% of home owners complete their evaluations, while 70% of recent homebuyers choose to participate.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this “Home Builder Customer Reviews” site. No other evaluations – whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites – are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.