Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

View Homes

The Ridge At Salado Creek

22 Homeowner Reviews Completed Mar 2020 - Jul 2021

Overall Satisfaction

3.5
Customers' overall satisfaction
5.0
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Purchase Experience

5.0

Customer Care Experience

5.0

Home Readiness

5.0

Installation & Workmanship

5.0

Community Profile

For Over 25 Years, View Homes has been crafting quality homes in Texas, New Mexico and Colorado.

We have been recognized by many organizations for our quality homes, customer experience and dedication to our community. While we are pleased with recognition, we are most proud of the solid foundation and values our company is based on. Our goals go beyond numbers and metrics. We are dedicated to providing the best customer journey and home building experience through compassion, commitment to excellence, honesty and collaboration.

We are committed to building you a place to call home, a place to create memories with family and friends, which will forever be the best view.

View Homes – Building Life’s Greatest View

Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

San Antonio, on Jun 10, 2020

Non so far , everyone they send goes around the issues , I had leaks , damaged sheet rocks because of the leaks and damaged floors

2.3
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on Oct 09, 2020

Quality of drywall finish. Floors seem to have trash under vinyl flooring. Vinyl floor seems to coming undone. Many issues during our walk through were not address.

3.9
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on May 31, 2020

Some issues that were discussed in the walk through were not addressed.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on Aug 04, 2020

Been having a lot of problems with warranty work . Work hasn’t been done correctly and service hasn’t been good at all . My flooring is lifting throughout my house and still hasn’t been fixed . My brick column In front of house been repaired a few times and brick is still cracking . I would like this to be repaired soon as possible .

1.7
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on Apr 05, 2020

Warranty is great especially talking care of little problems. They are correcting the issues

4.8
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on Apr 29, 2020

My agent. [name removed]

1.9
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on Apr 17, 2020

Quikness of construction

3.3
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on Mar 31, 2020

Its quite and safe. [name removed] houses are well made.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

There are no homeowner comments for this time period yet

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

San Antonio, on Jun 10, 2020

Non so far , everyone they send goes around the issues , I had leaks , damaged sheet rocks because of the leaks and damaged floors

2.3
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on May 31, 2020

Some issues that were discussed in the walk through were not addressed.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on Apr 05, 2020

Warranty is great especially talking care of little problems. They are correcting the issues

4.8
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

San Antonio, on Oct 09, 2020

Quality of drywall finish. Floors seem to have trash under vinyl flooring. Vinyl floor seems to coming undone. Many issues during our walk through were not address.

3.9
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on Aug 04, 2020

Been having a lot of problems with warranty work . Work hasn’t been done correctly and service hasn’t been good at all . My flooring is lifting throughout my house and still hasn’t been fixed . My brick column In front of house been repaired a few times and brick is still cracking . I would like this to be repaired soon as possible .

1.7
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on Apr 29, 2020

My agent. [name removed]

1.9
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on Apr 17, 2020

Quikness of construction

3.3
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on Mar 31, 2020

Its quite and safe. [name removed] houses are well made.

5.0
Verified Homeowner