Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Desert View Homes

Enchanted Hills

14 Homeowner Reviews Completed Mar 2020 - Jul 2021

Overall Satisfaction

4.1
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.5
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Purchase Experience

4.5

Home Personalization Experience

4.6

Lender Experience

4.8

Construction Experience

5.0

Customer Care Experience

5.0

Home Readiness

3.4

Installation & Workmanship

4.4

Community Profile

For Over 25 Years, View Homes has been crafting quality homes in Texas, New Mexico and Colorado.

We have been recognized by many organizations for our quality homes, customer experience and dedication to our community. While we are pleased with recognition, we are most proud of the solid foundation and values our company is based on. Our goals go beyond numbers and metrics. We are dedicated to providing the best customer journey and home building experience through compassion, commitment to excellence, honesty and collaboration.

We are committed to building you a place to call home, a place to create memories with family and friends, which will forever be the best view.

View Homes – Building Life’s Greatest View.

Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

El Paso, on Aug 21, 2020

I liked the emergency services. However, the scheduled warranty services can be improved. The schedule has to be made twice as the concerned contractors failed to come on their first appointment. The warranty repairs done during the first visit is still back to the original issue.

3.6
Verified Homeowner
El Paso, on Feb 11, 2021

Good location. Nice layout.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
El Paso, TX, on May 18, 2021

everything was good.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
El Paso, on May 28, 2020

Met some expectations but not all of them.

4.2
Verified Homeowner
El Paso, on Nov 01, 2020

I liked everything about the experience. From the financing to picking colors through completion everything was an enjoyable experience.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
El Paso, TX, on Apr 19, 2020

Well organized

4.5
Verified Homeowner
El Paso, on Jun 02, 2020

We really fall in love with the floor plan since day one, i would love to have more lot options and more customization options. Employees are really courteous

4.3
Verified Homeowner
El Paso, on May 25, 2020

I don't, Desert View Homes has yet to come fix items that were suppose to be fixed within the first 30-90 days. We submitted our list over 7 times and agents promise to come out and fix the problems, but never show up.

2.6
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 15 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

El Paso, TX, on May 18, 2021

everything was good.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
El Paso, TX, on Apr 19, 2020

Well organized

4.5
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 15 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

El Paso, on Aug 21, 2020

I liked the emergency services. However, the scheduled warranty services can be improved. The schedule has to be made twice as the concerned contractors failed to come on their first appointment. The warranty repairs done during the first visit is still back to the original issue.

3.6
Verified Homeowner
El Paso, on May 28, 2020

Met some expectations but not all of them.

4.2
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 15 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

El Paso, on Feb 11, 2021

Good location. Nice layout.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
El Paso, on Nov 01, 2020

I liked everything about the experience. From the financing to picking colors through completion everything was an enjoyable experience.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
El Paso, on Jun 02, 2020

We really fall in love with the floor plan since day one, i would love to have more lot options and more customization options. Employees are really courteous

4.3
Verified Homeowner
El Paso, on May 25, 2020

I don't, Desert View Homes has yet to come fix items that were suppose to be fixed within the first 30-90 days. We submitted our list over 7 times and agents promise to come out and fix the problems, but never show up.

2.6
Verified Homeowner