Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Desert View Homes

Morningside @ Mr 1

7 Homeowner Reviews Completed Mar 2020 - Jul 2021

Overall Satisfaction

4.2
Customers' overall satisfaction
5.0
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Purchase Experience

3.8

Customer Care Experience

3.9

Home Readiness

2.8

Installation & Workmanship

4.0

Community Profile

For Over 25 Years, View Homes has been crafting quality homes in Texas, New Mexico and Colorado.

We have been recognized by many organizations for our quality homes, customer experience and dedication to our community. While we are pleased with recognition, we are most proud of the solid foundation and values our company is based on. Our goals go beyond numbers and metrics. We are dedicated to providing the best customer journey and home building experience through compassion, commitment to excellence, honesty and collaboration.

We are committed to building you a place to call home, a place to create memories with family and friends, which will forever be the best view.

View Homes – Building Life’s Greatest View.

Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

El Paso, on Mar 16, 2020

I liked the customer service. [name removed] was phenomenal. The customer service he provided throughout the whole process was above and beyond. He would go to ur house, take and send video of the progress of the building of our home. The quality of the home is the best we have seen and the insulation used is without compare.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
El Paso, on Aug 20, 2020

Due to COVID there has been a lot of delay I understand it’s not a total reflection of Desert View homes but would like for some services to be more friendly in regards to single owners that work a full time and go to school. I often leave my house early in the morning @0530 and don’t return until @6-7pm Monday to Friday and it makes it hard to coordinate follow ups and ect.

1.9
Verified Homeowner
El Paso, on Mar 15, 2020

Nothing so far. You still haven’t came out an filled in our back wall like y’all promised. The last time the guy came out was almost 2 months ago an he told me the office will be in touch next week. Next week still hasn’t came.

1.2
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 15 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

There are no homeowner comments for this time period yet

MOST RECENT 15 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

El Paso, on Aug 20, 2020

Due to COVID there has been a lot of delay I understand it’s not a total reflection of Desert View homes but would like for some services to be more friendly in regards to single owners that work a full time and go to school. I often leave my house early in the morning @0530 and don’t return until @6-7pm Monday to Friday and it makes it hard to coordinate follow ups and ect.

1.9
Verified Homeowner
El Paso, on Mar 15, 2020

Nothing so far. You still haven’t came out an filled in our back wall like y’all promised. The last time the guy came out was almost 2 months ago an he told me the office will be in touch next week. Next week still hasn’t came.

1.2
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 15 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

El Paso, on Mar 16, 2020

I liked the customer service. [name removed] was phenomenal. The customer service he provided throughout the whole process was above and beyond. He would go to ur house, take and send video of the progress of the building of our home. The quality of the home is the best we have seen and the insulation used is without compare.

5.0
Verified Homeowner