Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Desert View Homes

Morningside @ Mr 2

20 Homeowner Reviews Completed Feb 2020 - Jul 2021

Overall Satisfaction

4.0
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.0
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Purchase Experience

3.8

Home Personalization Experience

4.3

Lender Experience

4.3

Construction Experience

3.8

Customer Care Experience

4.2

Home Readiness

3.3

Installation & Workmanship

4.1

Community Profile

For Over 25 Years, View Homes has been crafting quality homes in Texas, New Mexico and Colorado.

We have been recognized by many organizations for our quality homes, customer experience and dedication to our community. While we are pleased with recognition, we are most proud of the solid foundation and values our company is based on. Our goals go beyond numbers and metrics. We are dedicated to providing the best customer journey and home building experience through compassion, commitment to excellence, honesty and collaboration.

We are committed to building you a place to call home, a place to create memories with family and friends, which will forever be the best view.

View Homes – Building Life’s Greatest View.

Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

El Paso, on Apr 30, 2020

They come to do repairs in a good time frame.

3.5
Verified Homeowner
El Paso, on Sep 23, 2020

Maybe two warranty visits are good because I don’t remember half of the the things because there is a lot of information!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
El Paso, on Aug 05, 2020

Long queue for checking on things. You call about someting, they can get around to it in a week or two.

4.0
Verified Homeowner
El Paso, on Jun 17, 2020

Rapid response to any questions on the home

3.3
Verified Homeowner
El Paso, on May 20, 2020

Everything no issues thus far.

4.7
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 15 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

There are no homeowner comments for this time period yet

MOST RECENT 15 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

El Paso, on Sep 23, 2020

Maybe two warranty visits are good because I don’t remember half of the the things because there is a lot of information!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
El Paso, on Aug 05, 2020

Long queue for checking on things. You call about someting, they can get around to it in a week or two.

4.0
Verified Homeowner
El Paso, on Jun 17, 2020

Rapid response to any questions on the home

3.3
Verified Homeowner
El Paso, on May 20, 2020

Everything no issues thus far.

4.7
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 15 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

El Paso, on Apr 30, 2020

They come to do repairs in a good time frame.

3.5
Verified Homeowner