Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Grand Homes

Wellspring Estates

22 Homeowner Reviews Completed Jan 2021 - Oct 2021

Overall Satisfaction

4.5
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.3
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Purchase Experience

4.6

Home Personalization Experience

4.9

Construction Experience

4.7

Customer Care Experience

4.9

Home Readiness

4.5

Installation & Workmanship

4.6

Community Profile

Grand Homes logo
Our Mission is to improve the Quality of Life of our Customers, Employees and Trade Partners through the Grand Homes Experience.

With this uncompromising commitment, we are proud to present classic homes that have been engineered for enduring value, quality and style... providing you with countless choices that will fit your lifestyle.

Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Celina, TX, on Jul 29, 2021

The wall to wall walkthrough was a bit overwhelming; it would have been nice to know what that process entailed in advance.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Celina, on Sep 17, 2021

They are quick in responding to warranty requests.

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Celina, TX, on May 29, 2021

Limited options during a design session. Many build errors during the build process because miss management. Tile specifically bathroom tiles multiple bathrooms did incorrectly. Land scaping was not good. others has got better like flowers stones.

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Celina, on Aug 27, 2021

I liked the communication that the team has. Gives the homeowner a one on one atmosphere. For example I had an issue with the AC and I contacted [name removed] and he saved the day and giving me the solution.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Celinatx, TX, on May 21, 2021

We purchased the home without seeing it after our daughter who lives 4 houses away saw that it was for sale. We were told the original people that contracted to build it backed out for health reasons. The home is beautiful in so many ways, especially from the outside, but there were so many cost-saving short cuts on the inside.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Celina, on Jun 24, 2021

Vendors used by warranty had poor customer service.

2.7
Verified Homeowner
Celina, TX, on Apr 28, 2021

Fast clear and honest throughout the whole process

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Celina, TX, on Mar 12, 2021

Builders and Grand Home teams worked diligently to get our home built correctly and on time.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Celina, TX, on Jul 29, 2021

The wall to wall walkthrough was a bit overwhelming; it would have been nice to know what that process entailed in advance.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Celina, TX, on May 29, 2021

Limited options during a design session. Many build errors during the build process because miss management. Tile specifically bathroom tiles multiple bathrooms did incorrectly. Land scaping was not good. others has got better like flowers stones.

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Celinatx, TX, on May 21, 2021

We purchased the home without seeing it after our daughter who lives 4 houses away saw that it was for sale. We were told the original people that contracted to build it backed out for health reasons. The home is beautiful in so many ways, especially from the outside, but there were so many cost-saving short cuts on the inside.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Celina, TX, on Apr 28, 2021

Fast clear and honest throughout the whole process

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Celina, TX, on Mar 12, 2021

Builders and Grand Home teams worked diligently to get our home built correctly and on time.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Celina, on Sep 17, 2021

They are quick in responding to warranty requests.

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Celina, on Aug 27, 2021

I liked the communication that the team has. Gives the homeowner a one on one atmosphere. For example I had an issue with the AC and I contacted [name removed] and he saved the day and giving me the solution.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Celina, on Jun 24, 2021

Vendors used by warranty had poor customer service.

2.7
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

There are no homeowner comments for this time period yet