Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Grand Homes Reviews

924 Homeowner Reviews Completed Jan 2019 - Jul 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.4
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.2
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Location Map

 

Most Recent 20 Comments From All Locations
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Mckinney, TX, on Jul 02, 2020

I like the ease of working with the loan officer and loan processors

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Mckinney, TX, on Jul 02, 2020

Friendly and very helpful people

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Mckinney, TX, on Jul 01, 2020

Thks

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Garland, TX, on Jul 01, 2020

When my husband called, they answered. Our air conditioning system was faulty and they sent a crew out to replace it. Good job!

4.2
Verified Homeowner
The Colony, TX, on Jun 30, 2020

The experience with the warranty has been great.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Mckinney, TX, on Jun 30, 2020

there are still long pending issues. like backyard gradient, granite staining, flooring issues, HVAC issues. Other minor issues can be fixed at the year end.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, TX, on Jun 24, 2020

Working with [name removed] and [name removed] has been my favorite part. They took care of my concerns like they were their own. Very happy with their commitment to quality.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Garland, TX, on Jun 24, 2020

Because it’s new house

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Wylie, TX, on Jun 23, 2020

Our warranty person [name removed] was very helpful in addressing and responding to all Of our concerns in a timely manner

3.7
Verified Homeowner
Sachse, TX, on Jun 22, 2020

Service bad

0.6
Verified Homeowner
Little Elm, TX, on Jun 20, 2020

In detail explaination of each thing in detail

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Savannah, TX, on Jun 20, 2020

How my agent and Ms. [name removed] worked together

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Savannah, TX, on Jun 19, 2020

The home plan and building process, the community, and the staff

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Plano, TX, on Jun 18, 2020

Closing

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Plano, TX, on Jun 18, 2020

Closing

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Parker, TX, on Jun 17, 2020

Warranty dept. has been great but they are extremely limited to what they can do. I have had huge mistakes done at my homes which were not repairable by warranty dept.

1.7
Verified Homeowner
Mckinney, TX, on Jun 16, 2020

At this time we haven’t had any issues.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Wylie, TX, on Jun 16, 2020

[name removed] is the only agent great asset Of the business he Is very helpful [name removed] homes need more people like [name removed]

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Mckinney, TX, on Jun 15, 2020

Love the style.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Savannah, TX, on Jun 12, 2020

Truthfully have had a couple of issues, and they were handled fairly quickly, but the quality of the work is mediocre.

4.0
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

Our Mission is to improve the Quality of Life of our Customers, Employees and Trade Partners through the Grand Homes Experience.

With this uncompromising commitment, we are proud to present classic homes that have been engineered for enduring value, quality and style... providing you with countless choices that will fit your lifestyle.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.