Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Irvine Pacific Reviews

636 Homeowner Reviews Completed Apr 2018 - Oct 19

Overall Satisfaction

4.7
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.4
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Most Recent 7 Comments

Irvine, on Oct 17, 2019

All the personnel from start to finish have been professional, patient, extremely helpful , and knowledgable in their respective positions. In sales [removed] and [removed] helped me thru each phase and answered numerous questions I had. [removed] and [removed] also explained every part of my house during walk thru in the framing process and they too answered numerous questions and spent a good amount of time going it. [removed] my designer was the best I could have asked for. Extremely patient as I am a single guy with no design experience. She helped me create my exact vision of my home and she went out of her way to make things as easy as possible. [removed] my customer service rep has made the final part rewarding as well. The minor issues that have arised after construction are almost immediately and perfectly remedied by [removed]. This has been a tremendous experience with Irvine Pacific due to all these people. Thank you.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Oct 17, 2019

[removed] sales agent terrific. [removed] is well thought out!

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Sep 19, 2019

The sales give me a welcome gift when I got the key. It’s so sweet.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Aug 29, 2019

Great sales team at [removed]. Thanks to [removed]. She is really helpful.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Aug 27, 2019

The sale associates, [removed] and [removed], were very helpful and did not seem to play game with the prices. They earned my trust.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Aug 04, 2019

The sales lady ([removed]) is very knowledgeable and helpful. She made my transaction very smoothly and pleasantly. It is my honor to working with her. I also highly appreciated my work through person ([removed]). He provides me a lot of valuable knowledge regarding my house. He also took care of my house before and after the escrow is closed.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Aug 02, 2019

We love [removed] purchase experience especially during [removed] designing progress. Furthermore, [removed] is [removed] best customer service agent we ever had. He went beyond to provide us [removed] best experience.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

With exceptional standards for exquisitely crafted new luxury homes, breathtaking open spaces, masterfully planned communities and an unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction, Irvine Pacific helps you purchase more than just a house, we help you invest in a better way of living.

HOMEBUILDER CUSTOMER REVIEWS

No one knows more about a homebuilder’s quality and service than the builder’s customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder’s purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder’s quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time. About 50% of homeowners complete their evaluations, while 70% of recent homebuyers choose to participate.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations – whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites – are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.