Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Irvine Pacific Reviews

451 Homeowner Reviews Completed Aug 2021 - Feb 2023

Overall Satisfaction

4.6
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.5
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Most Recent 7 Comments
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Irvine, CA, on Jan 27, 2023

I liked the whole process

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Jan 19, 2023

Provided the best service

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Jan 19, 2023

Everything was smooth. Just has a few minor issues but overall everything else met our expectations.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Jan 17, 2023

Liked the ease of transaction

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Jan 16, 2023

Great communication

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Jan 13, 2023

Mr. [name removed] ([name removed])

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Dec 31, 2022

Too many design changes still on the way during construction phase. It’s not well throughout design.

4.4
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

With exceptional standards for exquisitely crafted new luxury homes, breathtaking open spaces, masterfully planned communities and an unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction, Irvine Pacific helps you purchase more than just a house, we help you invest in a better way of living.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.