Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Irvine Pacific Reviews

744 Homeowner Reviews Completed Mar 2019 - Sep 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.7
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.7
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Most Recent 7 Comments
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Irvine, CA, on Sep 24, 2020

Pretty amazing the wonderful warranty services and customer care!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Sep 18, 2020

Our warranty service man is very nice

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Sep 16, 2020

Great customer service

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Sep 15, 2020

When purchasing a house, the onus of highlighting the features of houses and yet making it comfortable for the buyer, lies with the Sales Counselor. It could very well be a make/break moment for home buyers coming in without an agent. About [name removed], she is a very professional counselor, affable person to interact, immensely accommodating - a marvelous human-being overall. In spite of a quick move-in, a looming pandemic and stringent mortgage rules, IrvinePacific/[name removed] gave us just enough time to close escrow. And about the house itself, the location is great, the floor plans are very functional, the price is relatively more affordable. [name removed] [name removed] is a renowned builder in this area and they are making sure they hold the standards high. We did have a few hiccups with the pre-move in walk-through and quality of readiness of the house, but [name removed] (the new customer-service, post-move in person) is terrific! He meticulously went through all the dings, brokenness and un-answered questions, and has been fixing them patiently.

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Sep 15, 2020

[name removed] and [name removed] have provided exceptional service every time we call in a request. Their responsiveness shows that they really care about us. We are extremely satisfied with [name removed] [name removed]’s customer care!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Sep 12, 2020

Haven’t used yet

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Sep 09, 2020

love living in a new home and having the technical support team on demand if and when something breaks up. I was surprised with how often things need repair around the home but this is new to me as i havent owned a new home before.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

With exceptional standards for exquisitely crafted new luxury homes, breathtaking open spaces, masterfully planned communities and an unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction, Irvine Pacific helps you purchase more than just a house, we help you invest in a better way of living.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.