Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Irvine Pacific Reviews

559 Homeowner Reviews Completed Dec 2020 - Jun 2022

Overall Satisfaction

4.6
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.5
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Most Recent 7 Comments
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Irvine, CA, on Jun 23, 2022

Streamlined process. Great, well-informed staff.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Jun 22, 2022

Friendly staff and a wonderful experience

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Jun 19, 2022

Providing the “approval” not pre approval so far in advance. I ran into issue with my lender because I got an approval so far in advance from closing. Second, was the uncertainty of construction getting push back. For six weeks construction would get push back and we would not get direct answers on the status. It wasn’t until 3/4 days before closing and after 4 rounds of getting pushed back they finally said “we will close this day”. The last 6 weeks leading up to closing we kept getting messaging like “maybe, not sure, could get pushed back, etc”. I wish the sales office could have provided more clear details. I know this is hard but if there is one thing I would have liked better it would have been more transparency with the sales office.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Jun 16, 2022

[name removed] pacific is number 1

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Jun 15, 2022

Last minute completion of house made it difficult to close. Very few opportunities to check on house (IAW policies) to check on house prior to close of home.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Jun 15, 2022

Amazing people to work with

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Jun 12, 2022

I absolutely loved my experience at the [name removed] sales center, design center, and entire signing process.

4.9
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

With exceptional standards for exquisitely crafted new luxury homes, breathtaking open spaces, masterfully planned communities and an unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction, Irvine Pacific helps you purchase more than just a house, we help you invest in a better way of living.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.