Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Irvine Pacific Reviews

674 Homeowner Reviews Completed Dec 2018 - Jun 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.7
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.5
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Most Recent 7 Comments
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Irvine, on May 30, 2020

Very friendly staff

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on May 30, 2020

[name removed]'s attentiveness to items needed repaired or corrected was outstanding.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on May 29, 2020

Being able to call [name removed] and he'll promptly address any issue.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on May 27, 2020

My experience with our customer service has been outstanding. [name removed] always shows up as promised and takes care of our needs.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on May 23, 2020

Communication, and fast response. [name removed] takes pride of the home quality, meanwhile he acts quickly on warranty claims.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on May 23, 2020

Everything is food

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on May 21, 2020

The purchase process from contract through move-in has been very smooth. [name removed] helped us get the pricing and upgrades we need. [name removed] answered questions very promptly. [name removed] did a great job helping us select the best flooring and window upgrades within the budget. [name removed] explained the house facility and operation well and thorough. [name removed] quickly fixed the issues we had. All the people we met from Irvine [name removed] are very friendly and helpful. They are really customer oriented.

4.9
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

With exceptional standards for exquisitely crafted new luxury homes, breathtaking open spaces, masterfully planned communities and an unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction, Irvine Pacific helps you purchase more than just a house, we help you invest in a better way of living.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.