Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Irvine Pacific Reviews

552 Homeowner Reviews Completed Mar 2021 - Sep 2022

Overall Satisfaction

4.6
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.5
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Most Recent 7 Comments
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Irvine, CA, on Sep 07, 2022

Thank you for making my wife's dream coming true. We can't ask for more.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Sep 06, 2022

Like the people at the front office - dislikes all the delays

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Sep 01, 2022

1. I had late delivery of the house over a month and my mortgage loan rate went up for 2% 2. I was told the construction where next to my house will be done a month later after me, however, I was waked up every single in the past month include weekend and will still gonna happen for couple months. 3. After we move in, we captured three mic in the room and one in the back yard. I did home check with pet control company and I was told the mic may already exist in the house before I move-in.

2.9
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Aug 31, 2022

Liked the overall quality and closing only delayed 1 time Disliked the - not being allowed to select stage 1 and stage 2 options - miscoordination with motorized blind wiring caused 5 week delay - gate lock installed incorrectly not being able to lock - bathroom tiles installed with wide grout lines

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Aug 30, 2022

We liked the whole experience, except that We were not happy that the price of the house shot up by more than $300 K between Nov 2021 and March 2022. We were offered a location in Nov 2021 for 1.25M. We did not take it as it was a little close to the road, and wanted to wait for the next phase. Finally, when we got it, it was a very big jump in price for us and we ended up paying close to $1.6M. The move in was very professionally done and was very smooth. House is well done. Thank you.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Aug 30, 2022

NA

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Aug 27, 2022

Upgrades made at home are not meeting my expectations. Window shades installation was not the quality I expect from [name removed] pacific. Bathroom tiles has minor hairline cracks like look.

4.4
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

With exceptional standards for exquisitely crafted new luxury homes, breathtaking open spaces, masterfully planned communities and an unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction, Irvine Pacific helps you purchase more than just a house, we help you invest in a better way of living.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.