Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Irvine Pacific Reviews

719 Homeowner Reviews Completed Oct 2018 - Apr 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.7
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.5
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Most Recent 7 Comments
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Irvine, on Mar 27, 2020

Customer service

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Mar 26, 2020

The customer care experience is excellent. Issues are addressed in a timely manner and a follow-up call is also received. [name removed] is our main contact and he is excellent at meeting our needs and answering any questions we have.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Mar 26, 2020

Amazing service

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Mar 26, 2020

The workmanship, materials make the house comfortable to live.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Mar 22, 2020

[name removed], Customer Care Specialist works very hard to help solving the problems.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Mar 20, 2020

Knowledge and helpful people from sales, design center, to customer care. Seamless process made the experience pleasant.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Mar 19, 2020

Quick communication, meeting commitment of completing service on time.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

With exceptional standards for exquisitely crafted new luxury homes, breathtaking open spaces, masterfully planned communities and an unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction, Irvine Pacific helps you purchase more than just a house, we help you invest in a better way of living.

HOMEBUILDER CUSTOMER REVIEWS

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.