Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Irvine Pacific Reviews

609 Home Owner Reviews Completed Feb 2018 - Aug 19

Irvine Pacific Home Owner Ratings

609 Home Owner Reviews

4.4%
Rating of home owners' willingness to recommend this builder
 

Most Recent 20 Comments

Irvine, on Aug 04, 2019

The sales lady ([removed]) is very knowledgeable and helpful. She made my transaction very smoothly and pleasantly. It is my honor to working with her. I also highly appreciated my work through person ([removed]). He provides me a lot of valuable knowledge regarding my house. He also took care of my house before and after the escrow is closed.

4.6
Verified Home Owner
Irvine, on Aug 02, 2019

We love [removed] purchase experience especially during [removed] designing progress. Furthermore, [removed] is [removed] best customer service agent we ever had. He went beyond to provide us [removed] best experience.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Irvine, on Jul 16, 2019

Folks at the sales office were great, [removed] and [removed], and later on in the process, workin with [removed] and Ales, they made the experience enjoyable and made sure that all questions and any concerns are all answered and addressed, resulting in us buying the home and enjoying it.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Irvine, on Jul 12, 2019

update site pictures every week.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Irvine, on Jul 09, 2019

mimi's service

4.0
Verified Home Owner
Irvine, on Jul 03, 2019

The process for us was very smooth. Using the builder preferred lender also provided us the best rate.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Irvine, on Jun 04, 2019

It was definitely the quality of service. The Irvine Pacific staff of [removed], [removed], and [removed] made the process that’s normally nerve racking, far more enjoyable. The quality of the [removed] staff is top notch with all the follow up emails and calls along with the walkthroughs

4.7
Verified Home Owner
Irvine, on May 30, 2019

Service

4.5
Verified Home Owner
Irvine, on May 23, 2019

The guidance and support provided by [removed] and [removed] in your sales office. Both are very knowledgeable and customer focused.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Irvine, on May 18, 2019

We built several strong relationships with the Irvine Pacific staff during the process, notably with the sales staff ([removed] and [removed]) and the Design Center associate ([removed]). Their support and guidance throughout the process was invaluable and we are so grateful for their kind assistance.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Irvine, on May 18, 2019

You have excellent sale rep [removed] who introduced the project and tour the home . she has been follow up procedure from start to the end for move in and accurate schedule for all the arrangement. Also, property manager [removed] explained to us all the features of home which was excellent job.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Irvine, on Apr 30, 2019

I am satisfied with the quality of the home. But there is one major issue which concern me everyday. My master bedroom right face to my neighbor garage which will be potential danger if someone's car will hit the wall without noticing how narrow the drive way is.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Irvine, on Apr 16, 2019

We saw workers polishing on the final touch to make the home more pleasant and presentable.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Irvine, on Apr 11, 2019

Each step, people are professional, knowledgeable and passionate. They attend questions, provide answer or get back to us for answers.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Irvine, on Apr 03, 2019

Design center- the designer [removed] was very patient.

4.7
Verified Home Owner
Irvine, on Mar 27, 2019

Responsiveness

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Irvine, on Mar 20, 2019

Staffs are friendly and professional.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Irvine, on Mar 14, 2019

nice service.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Irvine, on Mar 11, 2019

Great update about house progression

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Irvine, on Feb 21, 2019

People at sells office were really professional and cordial. Keep us posted of the progress of the home by pictures.

4.8
Verified Home Owner

Builder Profile

With exceptional standards for exquisitely crafted new luxury homes, breathtaking open spaces, masterfully planned communities and an unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction, Irvine Pacific helps you purchase more than just a house, we help you invest in a better way of living.

HOME OWNER EVALUATION PROCESS

No one knows more about a home builder’s quality and service than the builder’s customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of home builders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder’s purchase process.
  • Then, we ask home owners to evaluate their builder’s quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In “Home Builder Customer Reviews”, we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time. About 50% of home owners complete their evaluations, while 70% of recent homebuyers choose to participate.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this “Home Builder Customer Reviews” site. No other evaluations – whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites – are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.