Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Irvine Pacific Reviews

664 Homeowner Reviews Completed Jul 2018 - Jan 20

Overall Satisfaction

4.7
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.5
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Most Recent 7 Comments
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Irvine, on Jan 22, 2020

The high level of customer focused professionalism was outstanding. They made the overall experience very pleasant. Everyone quickly answered any questions that we had and made us feel at ease.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Jan 18, 2020

Our warranty service is outstanding. [name removed] is always here for us and makes us feel as we are a part of the Irvine Pacific family and not just a random home owner.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Jan 17, 2020

Very responsive. Super friendly. Goes above and beyond.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Jan 17, 2020

I was always informed of what was going on and

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Jan 15, 2020

Sales and service staff are helpful

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Jan 13, 2020

Customer service [name removed] is so nice and responsible during the house walk through.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Jan 09, 2020

The professional and friendly treatment that I received from [name removed] and [name removed]

5.0
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

With exceptional standards for exquisitely crafted new luxury homes, breathtaking open spaces, masterfully planned communities and an unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction, Irvine Pacific helps you purchase more than just a house, we help you invest in a better way of living.

HOMEBUILDER CUSTOMER REVIEWS

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.