Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Irvine Pacific Reviews

768 Homeowner Reviews Completed May 2019 - Nov 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.7
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.8
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Most Recent 7 Comments
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Irvine, CA, on Nov 22, 2020

Very friendly service and appreciate extended warranty. Sometimes they are too busy though and things get delayed

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Nov 21, 2020

Our warranty service is very good. Mr. [name removed] takes very good care of us

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Nov 21, 2020

I like to cooperate with [name removed], she is very kind.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Nov 21, 2020

I like the warranty service very much! [name removed] is very professional.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Nov 20, 2020

[name removed] and his Assistant [name removed] have continued to keep their promises to me and my family regarding our Reserve [name removed] Purchase and Warranty. We have been most pleased with the fact that [name removed] and Art have not forgotten their customer service promise to us, even though I know they have had to take on the oversight of so many more homes as time have passed. Art has handled so many issues for us under [name removed]'s direction as well, to repair and resolve whatever concerns we have had. He is excellent. You do not find this level of service ANYWHERE! IP, you better hold onto these two guys, they are the people that keep us homeowners talking about your great homes and your promise of quality customer service. Whenever I think of how expensive these homes cost, I always come back to the thought "they are worth it", because of the customer service! Of special note, recently when the [name removed] fires broke out, I was so impressed that [name removed] called me from off sight to warn us regarding the fire evacuation and to make sure we got out before the fire overtook this area. I cannot express how great it made me and my wife feel that even in his time of crisis, the fire, [name removed] cared enough about his assigned home owners to call us personally. [name removed] and Art have not disappointed us thus far, which is so impressive. Excellent job to both of these folks!!!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Nov 19, 2020

I like all [name removed]'s wonderful customer care! [name removed] Senior Customer Care [name removed] [name removed] [name removed]

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Nov 19, 2020

[name removed] is the best customer service rep

4.7
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

With exceptional standards for exquisitely crafted new luxury homes, breathtaking open spaces, masterfully planned communities and an unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction, Irvine Pacific helps you purchase more than just a house, we help you invest in a better way of living.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.