Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Irvine Pacific Reviews

700 Homeowner Reviews Completed Jan 2020 - Jul 2021

Overall Satisfaction

4.7
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.7
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Most Recent 7 Comments
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Irvine, CA, on Jul 24, 2021

[name removed] was wonderful in providing all the necessary information without being pushy or aggressive. He made house buying a pleasure!

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Jul 23, 2021

Like

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Jul 22, 2021

Everything was well organized and well coordinated. The service has been impeccable from everyone!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Jul 22, 2021

Would have preferred not to have walk through on same day of receiving keys. Otherwise had a wonderful experience. [name removed] did a exemplary job assisting us. [name removed] is very prompt and attentive to all our concerns

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Jul 13, 2021

very happy

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Jul 13, 2021

I like about Convenience of Move-In Ready on time. Great sales team and customer service.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Jul 12, 2021

We like the house overall. Sales staffs are very helpful and top notch We are not satisfied with the craftsmanship of some of the things. For example, cabinet cosmetics damage, tile chips, window glass damage etc. overall craftsman quality is obviously worse than 3 years ago.

4.5
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

With exceptional standards for exquisitely crafted new luxury homes, breathtaking open spaces, masterfully planned communities and an unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction, Irvine Pacific helps you purchase more than just a house, we help you invest in a better way of living.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.