Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

The Estate Collection At Woodcrest Reviews

9 Home Owner Reviews Completed Mar 2018 - Sep 19

Community Score Overview

9 Home Owner Reviews

5.0
Rating of home owners' willingness to recommend this builder
3.7
Overall Satisfaction

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Overall Satisfaction

4.2

Purchase Experience

4.8

Lender Experience

5.0

Customer Care Experience

5.0

Home Readiness

4.3

Installation & Workmanship

4.6

Solar Package

1.0

Community Profile

With over 30 years of experience, our knowledge and ability brings exceptional value to every home we build. We employ only the best trade contractors, support professionals and management team to build quality homes and provide superior customer service at all times and in all ways. And because we live, work and play in the communities we develop, you can be assured that we are dedicated to creating neighborhoods we can be proud of now and for generations to come.

Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All

Riverside, on May 08, 2019

Quick response. Easy to file requests for service.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Riverside, on Mar 24, 2019

We had opportunities to help design cabinets. We also enjoyed all the options available to us, even if the build a lot of the options.

4.4
Verified Home Owner
Riverside, on Jan 21, 2019

[removed] builder recommended a good lender that was efficient.

4.0
Verified Home Owner
Riverside, on Nov 27, 2018

I cannot say that I liked anything the "best' about this builder. I can say that after months of fighting, they did FINALLY handle the problems that I had with the lack of quality in some aspects of my home.

2.9
Verified Home Owner
Riverside, on Nov 21, 2018

[removed] overall quality of home

2.5
Verified Home Owner
Riverside, on Nov 19, 2018

Really love the quality of the house. Good customer service.

4.5
Verified Home Owner
Riverside, on Nov 19, 2018

Builder seemed eager to make warranty repair work.

4.5
Verified Home Owner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In

Riverside, on Jan 21, 2019

[removed] builder recommended a good lender that was efficient.

4.0
Verified Home Owner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In

Riverside, on May 08, 2019

Quick response. Easy to file requests for service.

5.0
Verified Home Owner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In

Riverside, on Mar 24, 2019

We had opportunities to help design cabinets. We also enjoyed all the options available to us, even if the build a lot of the options.

4.4
Verified Home Owner
Riverside, on Nov 27, 2018

I cannot say that I liked anything the "best' about this builder. I can say that after months of fighting, they did FINALLY handle the problems that I had with the lack of quality in some aspects of my home.

2.9
Verified Home Owner
Riverside, on Nov 21, 2018

[removed] overall quality of home

2.5
Verified Home Owner
Riverside, on Nov 19, 2018

Really love the quality of the house. Good customer service.

4.5
Verified Home Owner
Riverside, on Nov 19, 2018

Builder seemed eager to make warranty repair work.

4.5
Verified Home Owner