Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Diversified Pacific Communities Reviews

139 Homeowner Reviews Completed Dec 2018 - Jun 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.0
Customers' overall satisfaction
3.7
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Most Recent 20 Comments
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Upland, on May 17, 2020

All of the staff in office are super great help

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on May 13, 2020

The support and service we received from everybody we interacted with.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on May 04, 2020

The quickness they return my calls

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Upland, on Apr 20, 2020

I have been here 2 months and they still haven’t completed my punch list

3.8
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Apr 09, 2020

They call you to see if things have been fixed

3.5
Verified Homeowner
Upland, on Mar 22, 2020

[name removed] and [name removed] work very hard with presentation of home. Thy listen to clients concerns and interest. I walked away from this tract earlier because I didn’t think it had interest of “Seniors”. Just who love to live in a golf course gated area. [name removed] quickly corrected me showed a modified home that met all my needs. Two masters with walk in shower that accommodate a wheel chair if needed. Also price was reasonable. It inspired me to sale my home after 41 years. I’m happy and everyone loves my model. You need more homes like mind. Grateful. [name removed]

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Mar 12, 2020

the availability of persons to guide you through the process

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Mar 11, 2020

The staff have been very courteous and helpful. [name removed], [name removed], and [name removed] have been great to us

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Upland, on Feb 22, 2020

[name removed] has been an outstanding asset to your organization. He is very responsive and quick to resolve any and all issues. I’ve bought 4 new houses and this has been the best experience yet. Keep up the good work.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Highland, on Feb 20, 2020

[name removed] was beyond helpful in the process. She went above and beyond her job to appease us. Everyone else was “ok” at best. Nothing beyond

3.2
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Feb 11, 2020

I like the quick follow through on any issues we have had.

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Upland, on Feb 09, 2020

Attentive even though the vendors might be slow to act

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Jan 06, 2020

Walk through was thorough

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Dec 06, 2019

All issues have been promptly addressed.

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Oct 23, 2019

Nothing

1.2
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Oct 16, 2019

Sales team was fantastic and responsive and very clear in communicating next steps. We felt like [removed] and [removed] had our (the home buyers) best interest in mind.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Oct 08, 2019

They have been prompt in fixing all of our issues.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Oct 04, 2019

Great customer service, The contract process went smooth , it was easy to work with the sales team, and the home customer service department fixed everything that needed to fix in a timely manner.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Oct 04, 2019

Submitting a claim is easy. There’s several ways to do so as well. Everyone involved in the process is very courteous.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Upland, on Oct 04, 2019

Sales department and project managers have been amazing

4.7
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

With over 30 years of experience, our knowledge and ability brings exceptional value to every home we build. We employ only the best trade contractors, support professionals and management team to build quality homes and provide superior customer service at all times and in all ways. And because we live, work and play in the communities we develop, you can be assured that we are dedicated to creating neighborhoods we can be proud of now and for generations to come.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.