Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Diversified Pacific Communities Reviews

134 Homeowner Reviews Completed Jul 2018 - Jan 20

Overall Satisfaction

3.8
Customers' overall satisfaction
3.5
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Most Recent 20 Comments
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Redlands, on Jan 06, 2020

Walk through was thorough

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Dec 06, 2019

All issues have been promptly addressed.

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Oct 23, 2019

Nothing

1.2
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Oct 16, 2019

Sales team was fantastic and responsive and very clear in communicating next steps. We felt like [removed] and [removed] had our (the home buyers) best interest in mind.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Oct 08, 2019

They have been prompt in fixing all of our issues.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Oct 04, 2019

Great customer service, The contract process went smooth , it was easy to work with the sales team, and the home customer service department fixed everything that needed to fix in a timely manner.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Upland, on Oct 04, 2019

Sales department and project managers have been amazing

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Oct 04, 2019

Submitting a claim is easy. There’s several ways to do so as well. Everyone involved in the process is very courteous.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Sep 30, 2019

Saleslady ([removed]) was very helpful in answering questions as was loan officer [removed].

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Sep 27, 2019

The ease of getting things done. [removed] and [removed] in Sales were easy to deal with and very accommodating.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Upland, on Sep 25, 2019

Sales reps were honest, attentive and very responsive, always in a timely manner. Builder was easy to work with I felt the builder was accommodating and cared about buyers wants and needs.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Upland, on Sep 24, 2019

[removed] and [removed] were AMAZING!!! Always patiently answering our questions along the way..... Your lender [removed] from loan [removed] was awesome! Your superintendent and his staff have been awesome with communication and treating us like family !! Totally a great experience!! Thank You

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Upland, on Sep 22, 2019

[removed] sales team is professional, very helpful (both [removed] and [removed]), the construction supervisor [removed] is very helpful; however, the construction subs especially the painting and cabinet crews are in need of improvements. One trade messed up the other trades work, or each trade is not conscientious of their own work quality that require a lot of follow up to fix. We closed escrow 3 weeks now and we still have found a lot of other issues from flooring with a lump of about 1/2 inch thick, to sink bowl in powder room was installed un-leveled that you can't even put a soap dish on the supposedly flat surface. Crew parked cars in the driveway and garage leaving tire marks...[removed] customer service rep did not leave us with a binder. Doors and baseboards either not painted in full or leaving scratch marks. Such a long list to deal with. So on the construction side of subs, improvement is needed. Compare with other builders, Diversified provided homeowners within the sales price some very good features which we like a lot and appreciated. In this construction boom it is hard to get qualified workers, understanble.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Sep 19, 2019

We liked the caring interaction we received from Marina and Debbie. They were very helpful throughout the whole process. They made the home buying experience pleasant and worthwhile.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Sep 18, 2019

Response to issues with home

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Highland, on Sep 12, 2019

Sales staff were great!

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Sep 10, 2019

responsiveness to fixing problems (and there have been many).

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Highland, on Aug 25, 2019

Nothing

3.1
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Aug 06, 2019

Follow-up & easy access via website

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Jul 28, 2019

Somewhat better quality than other track homes

3.6
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

With over 30 years of experience, our knowledge and ability brings exceptional value to every home we build. We employ only the best trade contractors, support professionals and management team to build quality homes and provide superior customer service at all times and in all ways. And because we live, work and play in the communities we develop, you can be assured that we are dedicated to creating neighborhoods we can be proud of now and for generations to come.

HOMEBUILDER CUSTOMER REVIEWS

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.