Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Woodside Homes

Arizona

77 Evaluations received
May 2018 - Nov 2019

Builder Profile

Where you live is an extension of who you are. That is why our commitment goes beyond designing and building beautiful homes; everything from carefully selecting land to simplifying the home buying process has been fine-tuned to ensure that your experience with Woodside Homes is Better By Design. Better By Design is more than just a motto - it is our promise to you. Since introducing our very first community in 1977, our team has been working to help you home. Life's best moments take place at home, and we take pride in contributing to those memories for years to come.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews


No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.

Most Recent 20 Comments From Arizona

San Tan Valley, on Nov 15, 2019

Working with the salesman, [name removed].Also working with [name removed] the superintendent. The planning center helped alot.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Phoenix, on Nov 12, 2019

Everyone was really nice and answered my multitude of questions and kept me informed.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Phoenix, on Nov 05, 2019

The front sales team was so amazing and worked with us to get the best home for our family.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Mesa, on Oct 28, 2019

We were updated every week on the building process. If we had questions or concerns they were answered within hours.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Peoria, on Oct 28, 2019

We actually haven't moved in yet. The entire purchase experience was pleasant. We were kept in the loop the entire time.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Mesa, on Oct 25, 2019

[removed] was very professional and kept us updated throughout the process. She did a great job.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
San Tan Valley, on Oct 24, 2019

The willingness of the sales person and the builder to work with us and answer any questions we had through the whole process.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Surprise, on Oct 23, 2019

Thorough communication through out and attention to detail.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Surprise, on Oct 19, 2019

Everyone was always keeping me up to date with my build!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Gilbert, on Oct 19, 2019

[removed] was awesome. [removed] and [removed] were very responsive.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Gilbert, on Oct 19, 2019

Nothing notable

2.9
Verified Homeowner
Phoenix, on Oct 16, 2019

It was easy. [removed] kept me informed. Also [removed].

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Phoenix, on Oct 16, 2019

Everything was so easy

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Gilbert, on Oct 16, 2019

Working with [removed] was a pleasure. She was very personable and knowledgeable. She kept us informed all along the way and was always happy to answer our questions.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Gilbert, on Oct 14, 2019

Timely updates from sales rep [removed] and customer service she had provided.

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Gilbert, on Oct 11, 2019

The Woodside team listened to our needs and aggressively did what they could to meet them.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Mesa, on Oct 03, 2019

This is the 4th home we have built, and this was the best experience we have had! We loved that we were able to work with the same people from start to finish, and still. [removed] and [removed] in the sales office were great! They were always pleasant, patient, helpful, and informative. [removed] was always willing to respond to whatever questions or concerns we had. Even though we were only one of many home buyers/builders the Woodside team ([removed], [removed], [removed], [removed], [removed], etc.) always gave us the attention we needed when they were with us. We were also impressed with the build process with Woodside. Specifically, we liked that it was standard to do a framing walkthrough before drywall, and that we were able to make requests for things to be moved, adjusted, fixed, etc. We also appeciated that there was a 3rd party company that comes into to do a final walkthrough. We know that things are never perfect but overall we have been very satisfied with Woodside Homes, and the people we have worked with! We love our new home!

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Phoenix, on Oct 02, 2019

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Gilbert, on Oct 02, 2019

our salesperson was outstanding

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Surprise, on Oct 01, 2019

The people directly related to my home buying experience.... [removed], [removed], and [removed]! There were some issues during the build but these guys have been able to get it all taken care of. I would not be as pleased with my home without these individuals. They need to be recognized at a higher level.

4.7
Verified Homeowner