Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Woodside Homes

Nevada

595 Evaluations received
May 2018 - Nov 2019

Builder Profile

Where you live is an extension of who you are. That is why our commitment goes beyond designing and building beautiful homes; everything from carefully selecting land to simplifying the home buying process has been fine-tuned to ensure that your experience with Woodside Homes is Better By Design. Better By Design is more than just a motto - it is our promise to you. Since introducing our very first community in 1977, our team has been working to help you home. Life's best moments take place at home, and we take pride in contributing to those memories for years to come.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews


No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.

Most Recent 20 Comments From Nevada

Henderson, on Nov 15, 2019

From Contract / Sales ; I enjoyed the personal attention and knowledge of [name removed] my sales person and his attention to detail, and overall knowledge of the homes and the entire buying process from start to finish. Also wanted to recognize his partner in the sales office [name removed]. They are a wonderful team to work with . [name removed] was incredible and has been a delight to work with and I believe represents the Best about Woodside Homes and would like for him to be recognized for his outstanding provided service. On the Move in Process: The GC , [name removed] delivered on everything we discussed and provided a personal and professional experience from start to finish. We were extremely satisfied with his attention to detail and his personal attention to our satisfaction through the entire home buying process and build. His assistant [name removed] was also very helpful. Having a GC at the site like [name removed] represents all that Woodside Homes should be proud of. Extremely satisfied with his service.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Henderson, on Nov 15, 2019

Everything, costumer service, construction quality.....

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Henderson, on Nov 15, 2019

The salesperson [name removed] was the best ! We immediately started to bond, and he was very accommodating to everything we requested.

3.8
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, on Nov 09, 2019

Nothing!!!

2.0
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, on Nov 06, 2019

I felt like [removed] (onsite foreman) was spectacular. He really wanted everything right and cared very much that we were satisfied. I felt like he was building a house for US not just another track home on the street.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Henderson, on Nov 05, 2019

[removed] was excellant

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, on Oct 31, 2019

Your staff was great as they almost all gone at this point. [removed] was fantastic, extremely knowledgeable, responsive and a pleasure to work with. [removed] has also been every helpful, responsive and on top of it when it comes to issues with the house.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, on Oct 29, 2019

It went smoothly and quick

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, on Oct 28, 2019

[removed], our Woodside Sales Agent! She was wonderful. Accommodated us every time we wanted to see the house through its construction. She made us feel welcomed to our new community. I felt connected throughout the entire process.

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Henderson, on Oct 28, 2019

[removed] lender was extremely prompt

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Henderson, on Oct 27, 2019

The communication was great! [removed] was great in responding to me and is so welcoming

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, on Oct 27, 2019

Even though we didn't have an agent to guide us through the buying process, [removed] and [removed] were very helpful through it all. It was smooth sailing all the way. They're both highly recommended.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, on Oct 26, 2019

Professional, quick and kind service

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, on Oct 23, 2019

The [removed] Center

3.7
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, on Oct 22, 2019

Friendly staff

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, on Oct 21, 2019

The experience was an average home buying experience. (Have purchased 10 homes, 6 new construction).

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Henderson, on Oct 21, 2019

From day 1, [removed] was straight forward and guided us through the whole experience. [removed] was also amazing and always was there with any questions I had. Such an amazing team at Woodside.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, on Oct 18, 2019

The Sales Agent

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Henderson, on Oct 08, 2019

The best part of the process was definitely the sales team. I loved working with [removed] and [removed]. They deserve 20 out of 10 stars.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, on Oct 06, 2019

Woodside met every commitment and promise made to us. There were discounts on because I was a military veteran àND the developer included a discount. [removed] Woodside staff were very knowledgeable and professional especially [removed] and [removed].

5.0
Verified Homeowner