Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Rosewood Homes Reviews

92 Homeowner Reviews Completed Jun 2018 - Dec 19

Overall Satisfaction

4.7
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.7
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Most Recent 20 Comments

Goodyear, on Dec 07, 2019

Attention to detail and easy access to Customer service

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, on Dec 05, 2019

The customer service aspect was and continues to be, world class. [name removed] and [name removed] have been nothing short of spectacular. The term customer service is thrown around allot these days, yet most people in business fall short. [name removed] and [name removed] totally get it. Bravo!!!

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, on Dec 03, 2019

Our sales representative was excellent. She kept us fully aware of the progress on our build at all times, as we reside in Canada.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Nov 26, 2019

[name removed] was amazing thru the sale and [name removed] has been incredible with follow up with minor glitches. Your team of employees should be commended for the way they take care of customers!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Oct 29, 2019

The customer service and how attentive the staff are to my requests and needs.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Oct 13, 2019

It was fast and easy. We closed in 3 weeks

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Oct 07, 2019

ease of selection process

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Sep 12, 2019

The communication and friendliness of the whole team

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Aug 20, 2019

The honesty and transparency

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Aug 06, 2019

Everyone from [removed] to [removed] was extremely professional and helpful in dealing with my questions/requests. [removed] provided a flawless move in packet and run through on the day I received my keys. Most importantly the house is gorgeous!

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Aug 02, 2019

The personnel working for [removed] are very attentive with great follow through. [removed] was great always checking on us and [removed] had great attention to detail. We at no time felt that the builders were rushing or doing a halfway job. We were buying from another state and we got updates via email and text and it felt like a very personalized experience. [removed] the people, the options and floor plans were wonderful. The options were reasonably priced in my opinion but the end really feels more towards a custom home than a track home. Higher end price then some other homes but by no means even close to the highest in the area. Well worth the price for the end result and experience.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Jul 22, 2019

The “Players” were efficient with the process. The information was neatly available in note book format. I was shown all appliances and mechanical items were explained. I love my new house!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Jun 24, 2019

The sales people were nice, although some were not always knowledgeable

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on May 07, 2019

[removed] the super was very easy to work with and got stuff done!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Mar 09, 2019

Everything, we are so happy with our home and the service of excellence. [removed], [removed] and [removed] were hands down professionals.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Jan 18, 2019

Friendly staff, easy to work with, from beginning to close everything went pretty seamless

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Jan 10, 2019

Working with the sales staff was a very positive experience.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Jan 01, 2019

From start to finish, the [removed] community made our experience memorable. Thank you for making this a home, not just a house.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Aug 30, 2018

Dealing with Homewood Groves employees has been the best part. [removed],[removed] and [removed] have all been wonderful to deal with. they have made the home buying process enjoyable. i would recommend my friends and family to purchase a home with them. they were all extremely professional and welcoming.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Phoenix, on Aug 07, 2018

[removed]

4.6
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

Rosewood Eliant Awards

Who better to judge the quality of a home and the homebuyer experience than recent homebuyers? That's why Rosewood Homes is proud to have earned the Eliant "Homebuyers' Choice Award" for providing the "Best Overall Purchase & Ownership Experience" determined each year by over 150,000 homeowner surveys from across America!

And why we are especially proud to have been ranked #1 for 5 out of the last 10-years from 2010-2019.

HOMEBUILDER CUSTOMER REVIEWS

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.