Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Rosewood Homes Reviews

73 Homeowner Reviews Completed Jan 2019 - Jul 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.7
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.7
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Most Recent 20 Comments
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Goodyear, AZ, on Jun 10, 2020

First of all, [name removed] in your model home sales is a ray of sunshine. She does so much more than just help you buy a home...from introducing you to neighbors to giving you local information and just making you feel good about your purchase! The final walk thru was clear & concise and [name removed] is always in the area and responsive to concerns or questions. You have an amazing team of people who take pride in their product and their roles in making it a great experience from start to finish.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, AZ, on May 03, 2020

Superintendent

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Apr 23, 2020

Let's Start with [name removed]!!! She's the Best to be representing [name removed] Homes, Her great positive inspirational spirit is contagious!! She was so instrumental in helping us .....we totally appreciate all her assistance while purchasing our home/ & making decisions for upgrades/ color choices/ lot choices .....She's the Best!! :-)

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Apr 14, 2020

The communication process was timely and very efficient. [name removed] kept to all of its stated timelines and kept us informed throughout the process.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, AZ, on Mar 25, 2020

Great customer service

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, AZ, on Mar 22, 2020

The quality of the building process and the structure itself. The warranty response. The fact that none of the trades have been late to arrive at our home and do their work.

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, AZ, on Feb 22, 2020

The build is fantastic

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Scottsdale, AZ, on Feb 14, 2020

The home was beautiful and well built and the sales representative was helpful and responsive.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Jan 20, 2020

How the building prosses was pretty much kept on schedule and I was always kept informed. Plus the most important aspect of the project was the quality of the home when it was delivered to me. There were no major problems or defects and the few dings such as drywall nicks were taken care of immediately by [name removed] or [name removed].

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, AZ, on Jan 03, 2020

Everyone has been very responsive in getting warranty items fixed

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Jan 02, 2020

[name removed] our sales rep was very helpful and kept us up to date

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, AZ, on Dec 19, 2019

[name removed] and [name removed] are prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Dec 10, 2019

It was obvious that [name removed] cared about all our needs, and built us a house beyond our expectations. They wanted to make sure we would be happy. Any questions were answered promptly, [name removed] made us feel welcome any time we went into the sales office. [name removed] explained each phase of our build, [name removed] helped us make our selections and made suggestions that would help us with our bottom line. Since we were not on site, while our home was being built, [name removed] and [name removed] sent pictures and updates, allowing us to feel a part of the build.. [name removed], in the office, made sure we received copies of the paper trail and documents. Working with [name removed] was like working with a family...(a family you enjoy being with). [name removed] thought of everything. We have the privacy, the quality, location we wanted and the best built home we’ve ever experienced. Upon moving in we spent a lot of time with [name removed], showing us all the features, and a book that was very informative and, no doubt, will come in handy. We appreciated being walked through every room and the time and thoughtfulness of this procedure. Never before has a builder bothered with this type of follow through. Once we moved in [name removed] and [name removed] would check to see how everything was going. We had a walk through after the first month and the few minor “issues” we needed address were scheduled within a window of time that worked well for us. Another follow up call after the “issues” were fixed. We are loving our new home and expect to live here happily ever after...Thank you, [name removed]!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Dec 07, 2019

Attention to detail and easy access to Customer service

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Dec 05, 2019

The customer service aspect was and continues to be, world class. [name removed] and [name removed] have been nothing short of spectacular. The term customer service is thrown around allot these days, yet most people in business fall short. [name removed] and [name removed] totally get it. Bravo!!!

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Dec 03, 2019

Our sales representative was excellent. She kept us fully aware of the progress on our build at all times, as we reside in Canada.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, AZ, on Nov 26, 2019

[name removed] was amazing thru the sale and [name removed] has been incredible with follow up with minor glitches. Your team of employees should be commended for the way they take care of customers!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, AZ, on Nov 23, 2019

Everything about it from the first time qe visited the neighborhood to the purchase, to the home itself, top notch in comparison to other builders in the valley

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, AZ, on Oct 29, 2019

The customer service and how attentive the staff are to my requests and needs.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, AZ, on Oct 13, 2019

It was fast and easy. We closed in 3 weeks

5.0
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

Rosewood Eliant Awards

Who better to judge the quality of a home and the homebuyer experience than recent homebuyers? That's why Rosewood Homes is proud to have earned the Eliant "Homebuyers' Choice Award" for providing the "Best Overall Purchase & Ownership Experience" determined each year by over 150,000 homeowner surveys from across America!

And why we are especially proud to have been ranked #1 for 5 out of the last 10-years from 2010-2019.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.