Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Rosewood Homes Reviews

83 Homeowner Reviews Completed May 2019 - Nov 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.6
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.7
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Most Recent 20 Comments
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Goodyear, AZ, on Nov 20, 2020

everyone that I worked with was so nice and helpful

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Nov 03, 2020

All was and remains amazing.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Scottsdale, AZ, on Oct 28, 2020

Attention to detail and assistance with the whole purchase and building process

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Oct 15, 2020

The staff was terrific

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Oct 15, 2020

Everyone has been extremely accommodating with any questions I have had since taking possession of my home.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Oct 12, 2020

We realize there is currently a pandemic going on. We are hopeful this is taken into consideration should we have any issues that are reasonable that should be addressed that may fall outside of the normal warranty period.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Oct 02, 2020

[name removed] has taken care of any issues we had.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Aug 31, 2020

very easy process, all work completed before an accelerated move in date, and everyone involved were gracious and helpful with everything we needed.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, AZ, on Aug 18, 2020

We had the roof leak a few months after we moved in. It was repaire

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Aug 12, 2020

Pretty much everything went well with the exception of the Builders preferred lender and preferred landscape company. We were dis-satisfied with the preferred lender due a lack of communication (did not respond to our questions) and lack of a competitive interest rate. We switched to another lender that was very pro-active. The preferred landscape company was VERY expensive as compared to other landscapers in the Goodyear area.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Aug 10, 2020

Ease of use. Well explained manual.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, AZ, on Aug 07, 2020

at times, when posing a question or expressing a concern, the vibe back was insincere

3.4
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Aug 06, 2020

We were not given an option to select the tile in the master bath shower. We are going to replace it in the future.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Aug 02, 2020

Prompt response and concerns addressed.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Aug 02, 2020

Even the smallest items are taken care of by wonderful staff

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Scottsdale, AZ, on Jul 14, 2020

[name removed] made the purchase experience enjoyable, as did [name removed] with the construction part

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Jul 11, 2020

The electrical work was the only thing we weren’t overly impressed with. Almost every screw in the outlet box was stripped when I went to add smart switches.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, AZ, on Jul 08, 2020

Dislike is a strong word, there are things that should have been done differently. i.e. put a light switch by the master to turn off the kitchen or family room lights, a better quality chandelier in the dining room.

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Jun 10, 2020

First of all, [name removed] in your model home sales is a ray of sunshine. She does so much more than just help you buy a home...from introducing you to neighbors to giving you local information and just making you feel good about your purchase! The final walk thru was clear & concise and [name removed] is always in the area and responsive to concerns or questions. You have an amazing team of people who take pride in their product and their roles in making it a great experience from start to finish.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, AZ, on May 03, 2020

Superintendent

4.1
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

Rosewood Eliant Awards

Who better to judge the quality of a home and the homebuyer experience than recent homebuyers? That's why Rosewood Homes is proud to have earned the Eliant "Homebuyers' Choice Award" for providing the "Best Overall Purchase & Ownership Experience" determined each year by over 150,000 homeowner surveys from across America!

And why we are especially proud to have been ranked #1 for 5 out of the last 10-years from 2010-2019.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:...read more

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted...read less