Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Rosewood Homes Reviews

94 Homeowner Reviews Completed Jul 2018 - Jan 20

Overall Satisfaction

4.7
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.7
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Most Recent 20 Comments
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Goodyear, on Jan 20, 2020

How the building prosses was pretty much kept on schedule and I was always kept informed. Plus the most important aspect of the project was the quality of the home when it was delivered to me. There were no major problems or defects and the few dings such as drywall nicks were taken care of immediately by [name removed] or [name removed].

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Jan 03, 2020

Everyone has been very responsive in getting warranty items fixed

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, on Jan 02, 2020

[name removed] our sales rep was very helpful and kept us up to date

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Dec 19, 2019

[name removed] and [name removed] are prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, on Dec 10, 2019

It was obvious that [name removed] cared about all our needs, and built us a house beyond our expectations. They wanted to make sure we would be happy. Any questions were answered promptly, [name removed] made us feel welcome any time we went into the sales office. [name removed] explained each phase of our build, [name removed] helped us make our selections and made suggestions that would help us with our bottom line. Since we were not on site, while our home was being built, [name removed] and [name removed] sent pictures and updates, allowing us to feel a part of the build.. [name removed], in the office, made sure we received copies of the paper trail and documents. Working with [name removed] was like working with a family...(a family you enjoy being with). [name removed] thought of everything. We have the privacy, the quality, location we wanted and the best built home we’ve ever experienced. Upon moving in we spent a lot of time with [name removed], showing us all the features, and a book that was very informative and, no doubt, will come in handy. We appreciated being walked through every room and the time and thoughtfulness of this procedure. Never before has a builder bothered with this type of follow through. Once we moved in [name removed] and [name removed] would check to see how everything was going. We had a walk through after the first month and the few minor “issues” we needed address were scheduled within a window of time that worked well for us. Another follow up call after the “issues” were fixed. We are loving our new home and expect to live here happily ever after...Thank you, [name removed]!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, on Dec 07, 2019

Attention to detail and easy access to Customer service

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, on Dec 05, 2019

The customer service aspect was and continues to be, world class. [name removed] and [name removed] have been nothing short of spectacular. The term customer service is thrown around allot these days, yet most people in business fall short. [name removed] and [name removed] totally get it. Bravo!!!

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, on Dec 03, 2019

Our sales representative was excellent. She kept us fully aware of the progress on our build at all times, as we reside in Canada.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Nov 26, 2019

[name removed] was amazing thru the sale and [name removed] has been incredible with follow up with minor glitches. Your team of employees should be commended for the way they take care of customers!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Nov 23, 2019

Everything about it from the first time qe visited the neighborhood to the purchase, to the home itself, top notch in comparison to other builders in the valley

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Oct 29, 2019

The customer service and how attentive the staff are to my requests and needs.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Oct 13, 2019

It was fast and easy. We closed in 3 weeks

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Oct 07, 2019

ease of selection process

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Sep 18, 2019

[removed] has provided a 5-mo. walkthrough which is uncommon with most builders. The trades have been on time and professional.

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Sep 12, 2019

The communication and friendliness of the whole team

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Aug 20, 2019

The honesty and transparency

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Aug 06, 2019

Everyone from [removed] to [removed] was extremely professional and helpful in dealing with my questions/requests. [removed] provided a flawless move in packet and run through on the day I received my keys. Most importantly the house is gorgeous!

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Aug 02, 2019

The personnel working for [removed] are very attentive with great follow through. [removed] was great always checking on us and [removed] had great attention to detail. We at no time felt that the builders were rushing or doing a halfway job. We were buying from another state and we got updates via email and text and it felt like a very personalized experience. [removed] the people, the options and floor plans were wonderful. The options were reasonably priced in my opinion but the end really feels more towards a custom home than a track home. Higher end price then some other homes but by no means even close to the highest in the area. Well worth the price for the end result and experience.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Jul 22, 2019

The “Players” were efficient with the process. The information was neatly available in note book format. I was shown all appliances and mechanical items were explained. I love my new house!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Queen Creek, on Jun 24, 2019

The sales people were nice, although some were not always knowledgeable

4.6
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

Rosewood Eliant Awards

Who better to judge the quality of a home and the homebuyer experience than recent homebuyers? That's why Rosewood Homes is proud to have earned the Eliant "Homebuyers' Choice Award" for providing the "Best Overall Purchase & Ownership Experience" determined each year by over 150,000 homeowner surveys from across America!

And why we are especially proud to have been ranked #1 for 5 out of the last 10-years from 2010-2019.

HOMEBUILDER CUSTOMER REVIEWS

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.