Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Rosewood Homes Reviews

76 Homeowner Reviews Completed Mar 2020 - Sep 2021

Overall Satisfaction

4.5
Customers' overall satisfaction
5.0
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Most Recent 20 Comments
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Scottsdale, AZ, on Aug 18, 2021

It is easy to request service ans the follow up from [name removed] is excellent.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Aug 15, 2021

Met all my needs.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Aug 12, 2021

Quality builder. Friendly, helpful staff that made us feel like family.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Aug 12, 2021

So far all is great. The few glitches we have had have been addressed immediately with professionalism and incredible courtesy.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Jul 02, 2021

everything is simple and easy to get done, communication is very good, and always a strong service oriented approach.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Jun 20, 2021

We are happy with everything with the exception to the garage - Garage entrance too low for a standard truck.

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Scottsdale, AZ, on Jun 18, 2021

We liked the people we dealt with, from [name removed] to [name removed]. The purchase and construction process was very good and we are happy with our home. On the "dislike" - we were not happy with the way the home was cleaned before we moved in. We also had many problems with IWired. Finally, we were unhappy with our effort to change some of the kitchen hardware - [name removed] became very bureaucratic and in our opinion - definitely not customer friendly. We also were not pleased with the design of the driveway and the ability to back the car out of the garage. Again, [name removed] had no interest in helping with this design problem.

3.8
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Jun 08, 2021

one item is still open after 4 months and there seems to be no follow up

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Scottsdale, AZ, on Jun 05, 2021

For the most part the quality of the home and value has been outstanding.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on May 28, 2021

Overall the experience has been great. [name removed] has been very responsive and has been a pleasure to work with throughout the experience.

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Scottsdale, AZ, on May 03, 2021

[name removed] was fantastic

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on May 01, 2021

Good quality! Met their timeline.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Apr 23, 2021

I couldn't have asked for a better on site realtor than [name removed], I'm happy I had her through my home buying experience. [name removed] M and [name removed] and their team at HFG made this the smoothest process for me. I would definitely recommend everyone that I have worked with toward the purchase of my [name removed] Home. The only thing I was disappointed in was the length of time it took to build from start to finish.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Scottsdale, AZ, on Apr 20, 2021

I like the sales person and her helpfulness. She always made us feel important, provided information to our questions in a timely manner and never made us feel rushed.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Apr 18, 2021

Quality product & an amazing team to work with. What more could you ask for?

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Apr 13, 2021

Everything was very smooth

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Apr 09, 2021

My wife and I have no complaints what’s so ever. The Communication between the realtor to staff the general contractor and the whole chain of command from beginning to end has been fantastic!!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Feb 16, 2021

Prompt response to any issues we have.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Jan 30, 2021

Excellent craftsmanship and great customer service post-closing.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Jan 27, 2021

It all moved very smoothly from beginning to end. [name removed] and [name removed] were great and continue to be super helpful as we aren't there full time. [name removed] has been great too. He's super responsive and helpful. We've had very few move in issues. We are super pleased.

4.5
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

Rosewood Eliant Awards

Who better to judge the quality of a home and the homebuyer experience than recent homebuyers? That's why Rosewood Homes is proud to have earned the Eliant "Homebuyers' Choice Award" for providing the "Best Overall Purchase & Ownership Experience" determined each year by over 150,000 homeowner surveys from across America!

And why we are especially proud to have been ranked #1 for 5 out of the last 10-years from 2010-2019.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:...read more

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted...read less