Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Rosewood Homes Reviews

60 Homeowner Reviews Completed Apr 2021 - Sep 2022

Overall Satisfaction

4.5
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.8
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Most Recent 20 Comments
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Goodyear, AZ, on Aug 15, 2022

[name removed] was amazing!!! The entire [name removed] team was great with communication, follow-through and a genuine desire to build a quality and beautiful home!

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Aug 08, 2022

The 13 month build time.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Jun 06, 2022

Thus far follow through and responses have been timely. [name removed] has been great

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Jun 03, 2022

Very satisfied.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on May 25, 2022

The quick response time to getting the issue resolved.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on May 24, 2022

Very responsive.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Apr 27, 2022

Overall things have been good! We have only been in the house for 4 months as it is our winter home

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Apr 21, 2022

Great

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Scottsdale, AZ, on Mar 05, 2022

Lack of communication with landscaping

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Feb 06, 2022

Rushed closing! House was not finished or cleaned.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Feb 03, 2022

Appreciated [name removed] keeping us updated on the construction.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Feb 02, 2022

[name removed] was wonderful.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Jan 09, 2022

Lack of option choices, delays in close of escrow, construction errors and collateral damage by subs. What we liked tremendously was the people employed by [name removed] that were extremely knowledgeable, professional, and helpful through this whole buying process. We would specifically like to point out [name removed] and [name removed] who are amazing at what they do!!

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Jan 06, 2022

The weekend we closed there it rained hard and there was a bad leak causing significant damage. I was satisfied with the service to fix the problem. Although another leak has appeared since so I am obviously concerned that the problem still exists.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Scottsdale, AZ, on Dec 31, 2021

Ease of build

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Dec 13, 2021

Disappointed we had a water leak right after closing but happy that it was taken care of right away

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Dec 12, 2021

[name removed] was absolutely awesome to work with! Very detail oriented and always willing to help! Finished our house ahead of time! [name removed] did a nice job on the final walk through and was detailed! Overall we are very satisfied! We’ve been in the house 3 weeks and enjoying it everyday!

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Scottsdale, AZ, on Aug 18, 2021

It is easy to request service ans the follow up from [name removed] is excellent.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Aug 15, 2021

Met all my needs.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Aug 12, 2021

So far all is great. The few glitches we have had have been addressed immediately with professionalism and incredible courtesy.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

Rosewood Eliant Awards

Who better to judge the quality of a home and the homebuyer experience than recent homebuyers? That's why Rosewood Homes is proud to have earned the Eliant "Homebuyers' Choice Award" for providing the "Best Overall Purchase & Ownership Experience" determined each year by over 150,000 homeowner surveys from across America!

And why we are especially proud to have been ranked #1 for 5 out of the last 10-years from 2010-2019.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:...read more

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted...read less