Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Rosewood Homes Reviews

79 Homeowner Reviews Completed Dec 2019 - Jun 2021

Overall Satisfaction

4.6
Customers' overall satisfaction
5.0
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Most Recent 20 Comments
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Goodyear, AZ, on Jun 08, 2021

one item is still open after 4 months and there seems to be no follow up

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Scottsdale, AZ, on Jun 05, 2021

For the most part the quality of the home and value has been outstanding.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on May 28, 2021

Overall the experience has been great. [name removed] has been very responsive and has been a pleasure to work with throughout the experience.

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Scottsdale, AZ, on May 03, 2021

[name removed] was fantastic

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on May 01, 2021

Good quality! Met their timeline.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Apr 23, 2021

I couldn't have asked for a better on site realtor than [name removed], I'm happy I had her through my home buying experience. [name removed] M and [name removed] and their team at HFG made this the smoothest process for me. I would definitely recommend everyone that I have worked with toward the purchase of my [name removed] Home. The only thing I was disappointed in was the length of time it took to build from start to finish.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Scottsdale, AZ, on Apr 20, 2021

I like the sales person and her helpfulness. She always made us feel important, provided information to our questions in a timely manner and never made us feel rushed.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Apr 18, 2021

Quality product & an amazing team to work with. What more could you ask for?

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Apr 13, 2021

Everything was very smooth

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Apr 09, 2021

My wife and I have no complaints what’s so ever. The Communication between the realtor to staff the general contractor and the whole chain of command from beginning to end has been fantastic!!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Feb 16, 2021

Prompt response to any issues we have.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Jan 30, 2021

Excellent craftsmanship and great customer service post-closing.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Jan 27, 2021

It all moved very smoothly from beginning to end. [name removed] and [name removed] were great and continue to be super helpful as we aren't there full time. [name removed] has been great too. He's super responsive and helpful. We've had very few move in issues. We are super pleased.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Jan 23, 2021

Excellent staff who were accessible and handled any questions/concerns in a timely fashion.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Dec 29, 2020

Site rep does not fix anything, just says "that's the way it is". Then we hire handymen to come fix, or we fix ourselves.

3.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Dec 09, 2020

During the first 3 months we owned the home, there were only 2-3 minor repairs needed. These were dealt in quick fashion. In the 2 months since then, we have noticed several (what appear to be minor) concerns that will need to be dealt as part of our 5 month inspection.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Scottsdale, AZ, on Dec 05, 2020

So far the warranty service has been excellent!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Nov 20, 2020

everyone that I worked with was so nice and helpful

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goodyear, AZ, on Nov 03, 2020

All was and remains amazing.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Scottsdale, AZ, on Oct 28, 2020

Attention to detail and assistance with the whole purchase and building process

4.9
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

Rosewood Eliant Awards

Who better to judge the quality of a home and the homebuyer experience than recent homebuyers? That's why Rosewood Homes is proud to have earned the Eliant "Homebuyers' Choice Award" for providing the "Best Overall Purchase & Ownership Experience" determined each year by over 150,000 homeowner surveys from across America!

And why we are especially proud to have been ranked #1 for 5 out of the last 10-years from 2010-2019.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:...read more

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted...read less